icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Lauri Kottonen Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Tuesday ▼
29/11/2022 14:00Iran v United StatesFIFA World CupC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 2 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Sunday 27th Nov 2022 ▼
27/11/2022 08:00Belgium v MoroccoFIFA World CupC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 1 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Saturday 26th Nov 2022 ▼
26/11/2022 11:00France v DenmarkFIFA World CupC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 1 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Thursday 24th Nov 2022 ▼
24/11/2022 11:00Portugal v GhanaFIFA World CupC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 1 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 ▼
23/11/2022 08:00Germany v JapanFIFA World CupC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 1 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Sunday 13th Nov 2022 ▼
13/11/2022 06:30Atalanta v Inter MilanItalian Serie AC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 ▼
09/11/2022 15:30Mallorca v Atlético MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Sunday 6th Nov 2022 ▼
06/11/2022 14:45Juventus v Inter MilanItalian Serie AC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 ▼
02/11/2022 16:00AC Milan v SalzburgUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 1 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 ▼
01/11/2022 16:00Bayern Munich v Inter MilanUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ▼
29/10/2022 15:00Valencia v BarcelonaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Stream Finland, C More Sport 2 HD (finland)kmw
29/10/2022 09:00Napoli v SassuoloItalian Serie AC More Stream Finland, C More Sport 2 HD (finland)kmw
▼ Wednesday 26th Oct 2022 ▼
26/10/2022 15:00Napoli v Glasgow RangersUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
26/10/2022 12:45Club Brugge v FC PortoUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Tuesday 25th Oct 2022 ▼
25/10/2022 15:00Benfica v JuventusUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Thursday 20th Oct 2022 ▼
20/10/2022 15:00Barcelona v VillarrealSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Sunday 16th Oct 2022 ▼
16/10/2022 12:00Napoli v BolognaItalian Serie AC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 ▼
12/10/2022 15:00Viktoria Plzen v Bayern MunichUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
12/10/2022 12:45Napoli v AjaxUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 ▼
11/10/2022 15:00Borussia Dortmund v SevillaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Sunday 9th Oct 2022 ▼
09/10/2022 15:00Barcelona v Celta VigoSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More MAX HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 ▼
05/10/2022 15:00Sevilla v Borussia DortmundUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 ▼
04/10/2022 15:00Ajax v NapoliUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
04/10/2022 12:45Bayern Munich v Viktoria PlzenUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Saturday 1st Oct 2022 ▼
01/10/2022 15:00Mallorca v BarcelonaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandMikhail17
▼ Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 ▼
27/09/2022 14:45Portugal v SpainUEFA Nations LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Sunday 25th Sep 2022 ▼
25/09/2022 14:45Denmark v FranceUEFA Nations LeagueC More MAX HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 ▼
14/09/2022 15:00Juventus v BenficaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 14:45Sampdoria v AC MilanItalian Serie AC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 7th Sep 2022 ▼
07/09/2022 15:00Inter Milan v Bayern MunichUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
07/09/2022 12:45Ajax v Glasgow RangersUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 12:30Real Sociedad v Atlético MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
03/09/2022 10:15Real Madrid v Real BetisSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022 ▼
23/08/2022 15:00Benfica v Dynamo KyivUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Monday 22nd Aug 2022 ▼
22/08/2022 14:45Sampdoria v JuventusItalian Serie AC More Stream FinlandMikhail17
▼ Sunday 21st Aug 2022 ▼
21/08/2022 13:30Atlético Madrid v VillarrealSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Stream FinlandMikhail17
▼ Wednesday 17th Aug 2022 ▼
17/08/2022 15:00Dynamo Kyiv v BenficaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Monday 15th Aug 2022 ▼
15/08/2022 14:45Juventus v SassuoloItalian Serie AC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandMikhail17
▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 16:00Almería v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandMikhail17
▼ Tuesday 14th Jun 2022 ▼
14/06/2022 14:45Germany v ItalyUEFA Nations LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Monday 6th Jun 2022 ▼
06/06/2022 14:45Croatia v FranceUEFA Nations LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 13th Apr 2022 ▼
13/04/2022 15:00Liverpool v BenficaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream Finlandkmw
▼ Wednesday 25th Nov 2020 ▼
25/11/2020 12:55Olympiacos v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 ▼
24/11/2020 15:00Lazio v Zenit St PetersburgUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Saturday 21st Nov 2020 ▼
21/11/2020 10:15Villarreal v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 ▼
03/11/2020 15:00Manchester City v OlympiacosUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Saturday 31st Oct 2020 ▼
31/10/2020 16:00Alavés v BarcelonaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Thursday 29th Oct 2020 ▼
29/10/2020 16:00Arsenal v DundalkUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 ▼
27/10/2020 16:00Mönchengladbach v Real MadridUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Thursday 22nd Oct 2020 ▼
22/10/2020 15:00Tottenham v LASK LinzUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 ▼
21/10/2020 15:00Manchester City v FC PortoUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 ▼
20/10/2020 15:00Lazio v Borussia DortmundUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Sunday 18th Oct 2020 ▼
18/10/2020 10:00Villarreal v ValenciaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Saturday 3rd Oct 2020 ▼
03/10/2020 10:00Atlético Madrid v VillarrealSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Wednesday 30th Sep 2020 ▼
30/09/2020 15:00PAOK Thessaloniki v FK KrasnodarUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 ▼
29/09/2020 15:00Omonia Nicosia v OlympiacosUEFA Champions LeagueC More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020 ▼
23/09/2020 15:00Olympiacos v Omonia NicosiaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Saturday 19th Sep 2020 ▼
19/09/2020 10:00Villarreal v EibarSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Monday 10th Aug 2020 ▼
10/08/2020 15:00Manchester United v FC CopenhagenUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland), C More Stream FinlandFranco Nero
▼ Sunday 19th Jul 2020 ▼
19/07/2020 15:00Atlético Madrid v Real SociedadSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More MAX HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Thursday 16th Jul 2020 ▼
16/07/2020 15:00Real Sociedad v SevillaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Monday 13th Jul 2020 ▼
13/07/2020 16:00Granada v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 ▼
30/06/2020 13:30Mallorca v Celta VigoSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 24th Jun 2020 ▼
24/06/2020 16:00Real Madrid v MallorcaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Monday 22nd Jun 2020 ▼
22/06/2020 16:00Villarreal v SevillaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 ▼
17/06/2020 16:00Osasuna v Atlético MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Thursday 12th Mar 2020 ▼
12/03/2020 13:55LASK Linz v Manchester UnitedUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 1 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Sunday 8th Mar 2020 ▼
08/03/2020 16:00Real Betis v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Saturday 29th Feb 2020 ▼
29/02/2020 10:00Valencia v Real BetisSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Sport HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Thursday 27th Feb 2020 ▼
27/02/2020 15:00Ajax v GetafeUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Wednesday 26th Feb 2020 ▼
26/02/2020 12:00Sporting Braga v Glasgow RangersUEFA Europa LeagueC More Sport 2 HD (finland)Franco Nero
▼ Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 ▼
22/02/2020 15:00Levante v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 16th Feb 2020 ▼
16/02/2020 15:00Real Madrid v Celta VigoSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 26th Jan 2020 ▼
26/01/2020 15:00Real Valladolid v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Friday 17th Jan 2020 ▼
17/01/2020 15:00Leganés v GetafeSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 22nd Dec 2019 ▼
22/12/2019 15:00Real Madrid v Athletic BilbaoSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Saturday 14th Dec 2019 ▼
14/12/2019 15:00Atlético Madrid v OsasunaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 11th Dec 2019 ▼
11/12/2019 15:00Club Brugge v Real MadridUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 ▼
10/12/2019 15:00Benfica v Zenit St PetersburgUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 1st Dec 2019 ▼
01/12/2019 08:00Athletic Bilbao v GranadaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Saturday 30th Nov 2019 ▼
30/11/2019 15:00Valencia v VillarrealSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 27th Nov 2019 ▼
27/11/2019 12:55Zenit St Petersburg v LyonUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 ▼
26/11/2019 15:00Tottenham v OlympiacosUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 24th Nov 2019 ▼
24/11/2019 08:00Osasuna v Athletic BilbaoSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 6th Nov 2019 ▼
06/11/2019 15:00Dinamo Zagreb v Shakhtar DonetskUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 ▼
05/11/2019 15:00Valencia v LilleUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 30th Oct 2019 ▼
30/10/2019 14:00Valencia v SevillaSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Thursday 24th Oct 2019 ▼
24/10/2019 12:55Partizan Belgrade v Manchester UnitedUEFA Europa LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 ▼
22/10/2019 15:00Juventus v Lokomotiv MoscowUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Sunday 6th Oct 2019 ▼
06/10/2019 10:00Real Valladolid v Atlético MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)C More Suomir96
▼ Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019 ▼
02/10/2019 15:00Lille v ChelseaUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 ▼
01/10/2019 15:00Lokomotiv Moscow v Atlético MadridUEFA Champions LeagueC More Suomir96
▼ Thursday 27th Jun 2019 ▼
27/06/2019 15:00Spain U-21 v France U-21UEFA U-21 Championship 2019 QualifiersYLE AREENAterevisioon
27/06/2019 12:00Germany U-21 v Romania U-21UEFA U-21 Championship 2019 QualifiersYLE AREENAterevisioon
▼ Monday 17th Jun 2019 ▼
17/06/2019 12:00South Africa v GermanyFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
▼ Friday 14th Jun 2019 ▼
14/06/2019 15:00England v ArgentinaFIFA Women's World CupYle TV2 / HDterevisioon
▼ Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 ▼
12/06/2019 09:00Nigeria v South KoreaFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
▼ Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 ▼
11/06/2019 12:00Chile v SwedenFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
▼ Sunday 9th Jun 2019 ▼
09/06/2019 07:00Australia v ItalyFIFA Women's World CupYle TV2 / HDterevisioon
▼ Saturday 8th Jun 2019 ▼
08/06/2019 12:00Spain v South AfricaFIFA Women's World CupYle TV2 / HDterevisioon
08/06/2019 12:00Spain v South AfricaFIFA Women's World CupYle TV2 / HDterevisioon
All times are EST. The current time is 01:01.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Costa Rica v Germany: Sven Voss for ZDF Sportstudio.
Costa Rica v Germany: Boris Büchler for ZDF Sportstudio.
Australia v Denmark: Stefan Bier for ZDF Sportstudio.
Tunisia v France: Hermann Valkyser for ZDF Sportstudio.
Saudi Arabia v Mexico: Vitaliy Pokhvala for Suspilne Rehiony.
Unknown Commentators
There are 322 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Bayern Munich v Benfica: DAZN Worldwide ($/geo/R)

Today's Birthdays
Simon Donnelly (48), Mbaye Leye (40), Lloyd Doyley (40), Costinha (48), Josh Vickers (27), Lee McKenzie (45), Nico Schlotterbeck (23)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
#1 - Poland v Argentina (2325 views)
#2 - Saudi Arabia v Mexico (1253 views)
#3 - Croatia v Belgium (343 views)
#4 - Canada v Morocco (246 views)
#5 - Avellino v Juve Stabia (29 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Peter Drury
#2 - Andrés Cantor
#3 - Alan Smith
#4 - Niav Owens
#5 - Terry Gibson
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
r96380651660
kmw37615942
workingnow8830401624
RHJR23572808
rockvii20941661
rv824162162210
swfcforever11133641
Shaun808253
Josh017540291
Franco Nero6942106
Users Online
There are 7 online users, including 0 registered users and 7 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.