icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Adrian Eames Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday ▼
27/11/2022 05:00Japan v Costa RicaFIFA World CupRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz
▼ Friday 25th Nov 2022 ▼
25/11/2022 08:00Qatar v SenegalFIFA World CupRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz, thebigdog...
▼ Thursday 24th Nov 2022 ▼
24/11/2022 08:00Uruguay v South KoreaFIFA World CupRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz, thebigdog...
▼ Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 ▼
23/11/2022 05:00Morocco v CroatiaFIFA World CupRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz, thebigdog...
▼ Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 ▼
22/11/2022 05:00Argentina v Saudi ArabiaFIFA World CupRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz, thebigdog...
▼ Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 ▼
11/10/2022 15:00Scotland v IrelandFIFA Women's World Cup QualifiersRTE 2FM Ireland rufuseric
▼ Thursday 1st Sep 2022 ▼
01/09/2022 14:00Ireland v FinlandFIFA Women's World Cup QualifiersRTE 2FM Ireland rufuseric
▼ Tuesday 12th Jul 2022 ▼
12/07/2022 12:00Denmark v FinlandUEFA Women's Euro 2022RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDImpactPlayaz
▼ Thursday 11th Nov 2021 ▼
11/11/2021 14:45Ireland v PortugalFIFA/UEFA WC 2022 QualifiersRTE 2FM Ireland rufuseric
▼ Tuesday 12th Oct 2021 ▼
12/10/2021 14:45Ireland v QatarFriendly International (M)RTE Radio 1 Extra rufuseric
▼ Friday 3rd Sep 2021 ▼
03/09/2021 10:30Bosnia U-21 v Ireland U-21UEFA U-21 Championship 2021 QualifiersRTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ News NOWrufuseric
▼ Saturday 3rd Jul 2021 ▼
03/07/2021 12:00Czech Republic v DenmarkUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDrufuseric
▼ Tuesday 29th Jun 2021 ▼
29/06/2021 15:00Sweden v UkraineUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDdamoirl
▼ Sunday 27th Jun 2021 ▼
27/06/2021 12:00Netherlands v Czech RepublicUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDdamoirl
▼ Saturday 26th Jun 2021 ▼
26/06/2021 15:00Italy v AustriaUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDdamoirl
▼ Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021 ▼
22/06/2021 15:00Croatia v ScotlandUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ News NOWdamoirl
▼ Thursday 17th Jun 2021 ▼
17/06/2021 09:00Ukraine v North MacedoniaUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDkmw
▼ Monday 14th Jun 2021 ▼
14/06/2021 12:00Poland v SlovakiaUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDkmw
▼ Saturday 12th Jun 2021 ▼
12/06/2021 15:00Belgium v RussiaUEFA Euro 2020RTÉ 2 Ireland / HDkmw
▼ Friday 21st May 2021 ▼
21/05/2021 14:45Sligo Rovers v Longford TownIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Friday 14th May 2021 ▼
14/05/2021 12:45Finn Harps v DundalkIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Saturday 8th May 2021 ▼
08/05/2021 13:00St Patrick's Athletic v Shamrock RoversIrish Premier DivisionRTE Radio 1rufuseric
▼ Monday 3rd May 2021 ▼
03/05/2021 12:45Sligo Rovers v St Patrick's AthleticIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Saturday 24th Apr 2021 ▼
24/04/2021 13:00Sligo Rovers v Derry CityIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Friday 23rd Apr 2021 ▼
23/04/2021 12:45Finn Harps v St Patrick's AthleticIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Tuesday 20th Apr 2021 ▼
20/04/2021 14:45Derry City v DundalkIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Friday 16th Apr 2021 ▼
16/04/2021 14:45Derry City v Drogheda UnitedIrish Premier DivisionRTÉ Player (geo/R), RTÉ 2 Irelandrufuseric
▼ Friday 9th Apr 2021 ▼
09/04/2021 14:45Dundalk v BohemiansIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Friday 2nd Apr 2021 ▼
02/04/2021 12:45Longford Town v Sligo RoversIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (geo/R)rufuseric
▼ Tuesday 30th Mar 2021 ▼
30/03/2021 14:45Qatar v IrelandFriendly International (M)RTE Radio 1 Extra , RTE 2FM Ireland damoirl
▼ Saturday 27th Mar 2021 ▼
27/03/2021 15:45Ireland v LuxembourgFIFA/UEFA WC 2022 QualifiersRTE Radio 1damoirl
▼ Friday 12th Mar 2021 ▼
12/03/2021 14:45Shamrock Rovers v DundalkIrish FAI President's CupWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)r96
▼ Sunday 6th Dec 2020 ▼
06/12/2020 13:40Shamrock Rovers v DundalkIrish FAI Senior CupRTE Radio 1 Extra rufuseric
▼ Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 ▼
01/12/2020 12:00Ireland v GermanyUEFA Womens Euro 2021 QualifiersRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDTGamps
▼ Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 ▼
29/09/2020 15:00Dynamo Kyiv v AA GentUEFA Champions LeagueRTÉ 2 Ireland / HDnetwork2
▼ Saturday 19th Sep 2020 ▼
19/09/2020 14:30Shelbourne v Finn HarpsIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)network2
▼ Sunday 13th Sep 2020 ▼
13/09/2020 12:00Finn Harps v Derry CityIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)rufuseric
▼ Monday 7th Sep 2020 ▼
07/09/2020 14:45Sligo Rovers v Finn HarpsIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)network2
▼ Thursday 3rd Sep 2020 ▼
03/09/2020 14:45Bulgaria v IrelandUEFA Nations LeagueRTE 2FM Ireland rufuseric
▼ Monday 31st Aug 2020 ▼
31/08/2020 12:45Shamrock Rovers v Cork CityIrish FAI Senior CupWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)rufuseric
▼ Friday 31st Jul 2020 ▼
31/07/2020 12:45Derry City v Sligo RoversIrish Premier DivisionWatchLOI.ie [$] (ww)network2
All times are EST. The current time is 16:47.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Saudi Arabia v Mexico: Nicholas Jones for The Commentary Hub.
Saudi Arabia v Mexico: Nicholas Jones for JB Sports.
Poland v Argentina: Luke Turton for The Commentary Hub.
Poland v Argentina: Luke Turton for JB Sports.
Saudi Arabia v Mexico: Mark Scott for BBC Radio 5 Live.
Unknown Commentators
There are 322 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Pogon Szczecin v Warta Poznan: YouTube: PogonSzczecinSA

Today's Birthdays
Jeroen Stekelenburg (49), Phil Babb (52), Marion Reimers (38), James Horncastle (23), Nigel de Jong (38), Leon Barnett (37), Dan Roan (46), Alan Hutton (38), Matty Jones (27), Osian Roberts (23), Brian Gartland (37), Darren Barnard (51), Derek Payne (48), Stuart Linnell (23), Ayo Akinwolere (40), Sébastien Goulet (46), Anna Kessel (44), Pete Wild (38), Behnaz Akhgar (43)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
#1 - Poland v Argentina (2167 views)
#2 - Tunisia v France (1284 views)
#3 - Australia v Denmark (1282 views)
#4 - Saudi Arabia v Mexico (1138 views)
#5 - Vietnam v Borussia Dortmund (29 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Peter Drury
#2 - Jim Beglin
#3 - Michael Brown
#4 - Bryn Law
#5 - Alexander Netsenko
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
r96380651660
kmw37589942
workingnow8830401624
RHJR23552808
rockvii20909656
rv824162122210
swfcforever11134641
Shaun808253
Josh017528291
Franco Nero6942106
Users Online
There are 37 online users, including 2 registered users and 35 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.