icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Olly Hogben Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Oct 2022 ▼
08/10/2022 01:00Yokohama F-Marinos v Gamba OsakaJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrv824
▼ Saturday 1st Oct 2022 ▼
01/10/2022 01:00Cerezo Osaka v Shonan BellmareJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrv824
▼ Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 ▼
27/09/2022 07:55Ecuador v JapanFriendly International (M)World Feedrv824
▼ Friday 23rd Sep 2022 ▼
23/09/2022 08:25Japan v United StatesFriendly International (M)World Feedrv824
▼ Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 ▼
02/07/2022 06:00Cerezo Osaka v Kawasaki FrontaleJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Sunday 12th Jun 2022 ▼
12/06/2022 12:00Saudi Arabia U-23 v Vietnam U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Saturday 11th Jun 2022 ▼
11/06/2022 12:00Uzbekistan U-23 v Iraq U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Thursday 9th Jun 2022 ▼
09/06/2022 09:00Japan U-23 v Tajikistan U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Wednesday 8th Jun 2022 ▼
08/06/2022 09:00South Korea U-23 v Thailand U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 ▼
07/06/2022 09:00Australia U-23 v Jordan U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Sunday 5th Jun 2022 ▼
05/06/2022 09:00Vietnam U-23 v South Korea U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Saturday 4th Jun 2022 ▼
04/06/2022 09:00Turkmenistan U-23 v Iran U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Friday 3rd Jun 2022 ▼
03/06/2022 09:00U.A.E. U-23 v Japan U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Thursday 2nd Jun 2022 ▼
02/06/2022 09:00South Korea U-23 v Malaysia U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Wednesday 1st Jun 2022 ▼
01/06/2022 09:00Iran U-23 v Qatar U-23AFC Asian U-23 Olympic QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Wednesday 25th May 2022 ▼
25/05/2022 06:30Nagoya Grampus Eight v Avispa FukuokaJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Monday 11th Apr 2022 ▼
11/04/2022 16:15Al Sharjah v IstiqlolAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
11/04/2022 13:15Air Force Club v Mumbai CityAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Sunday 10th Apr 2022 ▼
10/04/2022 16:15Al Taawoun v PakhtakorAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
10/04/2022 13:15Sepahan v Al DuhailAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Friday 8th Apr 2022 ▼
08/04/2022 16:15Al Jazira v Air Force ClubAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
08/04/2022 13:15Istiqlol v Al RayyanAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Thursday 7th Apr 2022 ▼
07/04/2022 16:15Al Duhail v Al TaawounAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
07/04/2022 13:15Pakhtakor v SepahanAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Tuesday 29th Mar 2022 ▼
29/03/2022 12:00Oman v ChinaFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
29/03/2022 06:35Japan v VietnamFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Thursday 24th Mar 2022 ▼
24/03/2022 08:00Vietnam v OmanFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrockvii
24/03/2022 05:10Australia v JapanFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld FeedAndrea5
▼ Saturday 26th Feb 2022 ▼
26/02/2022 01:00Kashima Antlers v Kawasaki FrontaleJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Thursday 11th Nov 2021 ▼
11/11/2021 12:00Iraq v SyriaFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld FeedMikhail17
11/11/2021 07:00Vietnam v JapanFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Tuesday 12th Oct 2021 ▼
12/10/2021 12:00Syria v LebanonFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrv824
▼ Thursday 7th Oct 2021 ▼
07/10/2021 14:30Australia v OmanFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 18th Sep 2021 ▼
18/09/2021 05:00Vissel Kobe v Consadole SapporoJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedrv824
▼ Wednesday 15th Sep 2021 ▼
15/09/2021 05:00Cerezo Osaka v Pohang SteelersAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedrv824
▼ Tuesday 7th Sep 2021 ▼
07/09/2021 14:00Iraq v IranFIFA/AFC WC & Asian Cup QualifiersWorld FeedMikhail17
▼ Friday 6th Aug 2021 ▼
06/08/2021 05:00Mexico v JapanOlympic Mens FootballWorld FeedRHJR
▼ Sunday 25th Jul 2021 ▼
25/07/2021 03:30Egypt v ArgentinaOlympic Mens FootballWorld Feedkmw
▼ Thursday 22nd Jul 2021 ▼
22/07/2021 07:00Japan v South AfricaOlympic Mens FootballWorld FeedMarvelandro
▼ Wednesday 21st Jul 2021 ▼
21/07/2021 06:30Japan v CanadaOlympic Womens FootballWorld FeedMarvelandro
▼ Thursday 1st Jul 2021 ▼
01/07/2021 12:00Chiangrai United v Gamba OsakaAFC Champions LeagueWorld Feedkmw
▼ Saturday 3rd Apr 2021 ▼
03/04/2021 00:00Yokohama F-Marinos v Shonan BellmareJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Friday 2nd Apr 2021 ▼
02/04/2021 06:00Cerezo Osaka v Sagan TosuJapanese J1 LeagueWorld Feedr96
▼ Saturday 19th Dec 2020 ▼
19/12/2020 00:00Yokohama FC v Yokohama F-MarinosJapanese J1 LeagueJ1 League (highlights), World Feedr96
▼ Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 ▼
17/11/2020 15:00Japan v MexicoFriendly International (M)World FeedSte
▼ Friday 13th Nov 2020 ▼
13/11/2020 09:15Japan v PanamaFriendly International (M)Unknown Broadcasterr96
▼ Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 ▼
27/10/2020 15:45Dover Athletic v EastleighEnglish National LeagueDAFCtvr96
▼ Monday 12th Oct 2020 ▼
12/10/2020 19:00Japan v Ivory CoastFriendly International (M)World FeedSte
▼ Saturday 10th Oct 2020 ▼
10/10/2020 03:00Yokohama F-Marinos v Oita TrinitaJapanese J1 LeagueJ1 League (highlights), World Feed, FreeSports UK / HDr96, ethanh05, tennisont...
▼ Wednesday 9th Sep 2020 ▼
09/09/2020 06:30Cerezo Osaka v Consadole SapporoJapanese J1 LeagueJ1 League (highlights), World Feedr96
▼ Saturday 18th Jul 2020 ▼
18/07/2020 06:00Vissel Kobe v Shimizu S-PulseJapanese J1 LeagueJ1 League (highlights), World Feedr96
All times are EST. The current time is 22:57.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Cameroon v Serbia: Marcelo Lewkowicz for Canal 4 (Uruguay).
Cameroon v Serbia: Martín Díaz for Canal 4 (Uruguay).
Belgium v Morocco: Julien Chaput for beIN Sports France 1‎
4k
.
Belgium v Morocco: Julien Chaput for beIN Sports France 1 HD.
Belgium v Morocco: Gregory Paisley for beIN Sports France 1‎
4k
.
Unknown Commentators
There are 322 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Minnesota United 2 v Colorado Rapids 2: MLSNextPro.com

Today's Birthdays
Roy O'Brien (48), Gerard Lyttle (45), Lara Dickenmann (37)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
#1 - Spain v Germany (4151 views)
#2 - Croatia v Canada (1500 views)
#3 - South Korea v Ghana (366 views)
#4 - Cameroon v Serbia (343 views)
#5 - Newport County v Derby County (323 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Peter Drury
#2 - Daniel Mann
#3 - Reginald Ndlovu
#4 - Reshmin Chowdhury
#5 - Hugh Johns
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
r96380651660
kmw37384942
workingnow8830401624
RHJR23440803
rockvii20811653
rv824161942210
swfcforever11121641
Shaun808253
Josh017506291
Franco Nero6942106
Users Online
There are 21 online users, including 2 registered users and 19 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.