icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Christoffer Herberts

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Dec 2022 ▼
18/12/2022 10:00Argentina v FranceFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Dec 2022 ▼
10/12/2022 14:00England v FranceFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 9th Dec 2022 ▼
09/12/2022 10:00Croatia v BrazilFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 ▼
06/12/2022 14:00Portugal v SwitzerlandFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Dec 2022 ▼
04/12/2022 14:00England v SenegalFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Dec 2022 ▼
01/12/2022 14:00Japan v SpainFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HD, YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Monday 28th Nov 2022 ▼
28/11/2022 11:00Brazil v SwitzerlandFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HD, YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Nov 2022 ▼
26/11/2022 14:00Argentina v MexicoFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 25th Nov 2022 ▼
25/11/2022 14:00England v United StatesFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 24th Nov 2022 ▼
24/11/2022 14:00Brazil v SerbiaFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 ▼
22/11/2022 14:00France v AustraliaFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Nov 2022 ▼
20/11/2022 11:00Qatar v EcuadorFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Sep 2022 ▼
23/09/2022 14:45Finland v RomaniaUEFA Nations LeagueYLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Sep 2022 ▼
01/09/2022 14:00Ireland v FinlandFIFA Women's World Cup QualifiersYLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 20th Jul 2022 ▼
20/07/2022 15:00England v SpainUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 14th Jul 2022 ▼
14/07/2022 12:00Italy v IcelandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 13th Jul 2022 ▼
13/07/2022 12:00Sweden v SwitzerlandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 12th Jul 2022 ▼
12/07/2022 12:00Denmark v FinlandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Monday 11th Jul 2022 ▼
11/07/2022 15:00England v NorwayUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 15:00France v ItalyUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Friday 8th Jul 2022 ▼
08/07/2022 12:00Spain v FinlandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HD, YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 14th Jun 2022 ▼
14/06/2022 14:45Bosnia-Herzegovina v FinlandUEFA Nations LeagueYLE TV2 HDMikhail17
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Jul 2019 ▼
07/07/2019 11:00United States v NetherlandsFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Jul 2019 ▼
06/07/2019 11:00England v SwedenFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019 ▼
03/07/2019 15:00Netherlands v SwedenFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019 ▼
02/07/2019 15:00England v United StatesFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Jun 2019 ▼
29/06/2019 12:30Germany v SwedenFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Jun 2019 ▼
20/06/2019 12:00Cameroon v New ZealandFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 ▼
19/06/2019 15:00Scotland v ArgentinaFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Tuesday 18th Jun 2019 ▼
18/06/2019 15:00Jamaica v AustraliaFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Monday 17th Jun 2019 ▼
17/06/2019 15:00Nigeria v FranceFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Jun 2019 ▼
16/06/2019 12:00United States v ChileFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Jun 2019 ▼
15/06/2019 09:00Netherlands v CameroonFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 ▼
12/06/2019 12:00Germany v SpainFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Monday 10th Jun 2019 ▼
10/06/2019 12:00Argentina v JapanFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Jun 2019 ▼
09/06/2019 12:00England v ScotlandFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Jun 2019 ▼
08/06/2019 12:00Spain v South AfricaFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAterevisioon
08/06/2019 12:00Spain v South AfricaFIFA Women's World CupYLE AREENAFranco Nero
All times are EST. The current time is 08:35.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 329 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Hull City v Everton: Setanta Sports Ukraine HD

Today's Birthdays
Joan Capdevila (45), Mikkel Bischoff (41), Lianne Sanderson (35), Hassoun Camara (39), Gareth Edds (42)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw415081001
r96385011687
workingnow8834585654
RHJR25488863
rockvii22302700
rv824175652244
swfcforever12066693
Shaun850058
Josh018370294
mvjr4743069
Users Online
There are 6 online users, including 1 registered users and 5 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 13:35:25 GMT Local:EST/US