icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Sabino Palermo

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Yesterday ▼
02/06/2024 14:00Vicenza v AvellinoItalian Lega Pro Promotion Play OffsSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 21st May 2024 ▼
21/05/2024 13:30Catania v AvellinoItalian Lega Pro Promotion Play OffsSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 14th May 2024 ▼
14/05/2024 13:30Atalanta U-23 v CataniaItalian Lega Pro PlayoffsSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th May 2024 ▼
11/05/2024 11:00Juve Stabia v MantovaItalian Lega Pro SupercoppaSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th May 2024 ▼
05/05/2024 08:00Cosenza v SpeziaItalian Serie BKTSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Apr 2024 ▼
27/04/2024 11:30Avellino v CrotoneItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport Calcio / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Apr 2024 ▼
14/04/2024 11:30Mantova v VicenzaItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Apr 2024 ▼
13/04/2024 09:15Monterosi Tuscia v GiuglianoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 8th Apr 2024 ▼
08/04/2024 13:30Benevento v Juve StabiaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport Arena Italia / HD, Sky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 5th Apr 2024 ▼
05/04/2024 13:45Foggia v CasertanaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Mar 2024 ▼
30/03/2024 10:15Cesena v PescaraItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Mar 2024 ▼
24/03/2024 12:30Brindisi v TarantoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 ▼
23/03/2024 11:30Pescara v PontederaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Mar 2024 ▼
17/03/2024 12:30Arzignano v TrentoItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 11th Mar 2024 ▼
11/03/2024 14:45Juve Stabia v TarantoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Mar 2024 ▼
09/03/2024 09:15Perugia v AnconaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Mar 2024 ▼
06/03/2024 13:45Rimini v Sestri LevanteItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Mar 2024 ▼
03/03/2024 09:15Cosenza v CatanzaroItalian Serie BKTSky Sport 256Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Mar 2024 ▼
02/03/2024 09:15Juventus Next Gen v GubbioItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 252Guest-SC
02/03/2024 07:00Torres v PescaraItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 28th Feb 2024 ▼
28/02/2024 12:00Padova v LuccheseItalian Serie C Coppa ItaliaSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 26th Feb 2024 ▼
26/02/2024 13:45Legnago Salus v Atalanta U-23Italian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Feb 2024 ▼
24/02/2024 09:15Pescara v LuccheseItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 19th Feb 2024 ▼
19/02/2024 13:45Sestri Levante v CesenaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Feb 2024 ▼
18/02/2024 09:15Arezzo v RecanateseItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 14th Feb 2024 ▼
14/02/2024 11:30Juventus Next Gen v Sestri LevanteItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport Arena Italia / HD, Sky Sport 259 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Feb 2024 ▼
13/02/2024 11:30Virtus Verona v ArzignanoItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 12th Feb 2024 ▼
12/02/2024 13:30Crotone v BeneventoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Feb 2024 ▼
11/02/2024 09:15Avellino v MessinaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Feb 2024 ▼
04/02/2024 07:00Pro Vercelli v Atalanta U-23Italian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Feb 2024 ▼
03/02/2024 11:30Renate v Legnago SalusItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 256Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Jan 2024 ▼
28/01/2024 11:30Vicenza v Virtus VeronaItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Jan 2024 ▼
27/01/2024 13:45Giugliano v PicernoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Jan 2024 ▼
21/01/2024 11:30Pro Sesto v MantovaItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Jan 2024 ▼
20/01/2024 13:45Foggia v AvellinoItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
20/01/2024 09:15Cosenza v VeneziaItalian Serie BKTSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Jan 2024 ▼
14/01/2024 11:30Legnago Salus v NovaraItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Jan 2024 ▼
13/01/2024 13:45Virtus Francavilla v BeneventoItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Jan 2024 ▼
07/01/2024 09:15Perugia v LuccheseItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Jan 2024 ▼
06/01/2024 09:15Arezzo v RiminiItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
06/01/2024 07:00Picerno v Virtus FrancavillaItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Dec 2023 ▼
23/12/2023 08:00Catanzaro v BresciaItalian Serie BKTSky Sport 257Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Dec 2023 ▼
22/12/2023 11:30Turris v BrindisiItalian Serie CSky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Dec 2023 ▼
17/12/2023 13:45Padova v FiorenzuolaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Dec 2023 ▼
16/12/2023 11:30Juve Stabia v Virtus FrancavillaItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 13th Dec 2023 ▼
13/12/2023 11:30Vicenza v RiminiItalian Serie C Cup (Coppa Italia Serie C)Sky Sport 257Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Dec 2023 ▼
10/12/2023 11:30Benevento v AvellinoItalian Serie CSky Sport Arena Italia / HD, Sky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 8th Dec 2023 ▼
08/12/2023 10:00Pergolettese v Virtus VeronaItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
08/12/2023 07:00Pro Vercelli v TrentoItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 4th Dec 2023 ▼
04/12/2023 13:45Casertana v FoggiaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Dec 2023 ▼
03/12/2023 11:30Padova v LumezzaneItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 30th Nov 2023 ▼
30/11/2023 07:00Breidablik v Maccabi Tel AvivUEFA Europa Conference LeagueSky Sport Calcio / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 28th Nov 2023 ▼
28/11/2023 09:15Lucchese v Juventus Next GenItalian Serie C Cup (Coppa Italia Serie C)Sky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 27th Nov 2023 ▼
27/11/2023 13:45Pergolettese v PadovaItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 26th Nov 2023 ▼
26/11/2023 09:15Catanzaro v CosenzaItalian Serie BKTSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 252Guest-SC
26/11/2023 07:00Sassari Torres v GubbioItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 20th Nov 2023 ▼
20/11/2023 11:30Vis Pesaro v Sassari TorresItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Nov 2023 ▼
18/11/2023 11:30Taranto v BrindisiItalian Serie CSky Sport Max Italia / HD, Sky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Nov 2023 ▼
12/11/2023 09:15Messina v LatinaItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Nov 2023 ▼
11/11/2023 11:30Pergolettese v Atalanta U-23Italian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Nov 2023 ▼
05/11/2023 09:15Pontedera v Juventus Next GenItalian Serie CDiretta Gol - Sky Sport CalcioGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Nov 2023 ▼
04/11/2023 14:45Foggia v SorrentoItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 09:15Catanzaro v FeralpiSalòItalian Serie BKTSky Sport 251, Sky Sport Calcio / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 16th Oct 2023 ▼
16/10/2023 13:45Pescara v Vis PesaroItalian Serie CSky Sport Arena Italia / HD, Sky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 11th Oct 2023 ▼
11/10/2023 13:45Messina v CasertanaItalian Serie CSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 9th Oct 2023 ▼
09/10/2023 13:45Avellino v PotenzaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 6th Oct 2023 ▼
06/10/2023 13:45Mantova v AlessandriaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Oct 2023 ▼
01/10/2023 07:00Juventus Next Gen v Sassari TorresItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Sep 2023 ▼
24/09/2023 07:00Alessandria v LumezzaneItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 21st Sep 2023 ▼
21/09/2023 13:45Monopoli v CataniaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 20th Sep 2023 ▼
20/09/2023 11:30Arzignano Valchiampo v AlessandriaItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 257Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 19th Sep 2023 ▼
19/09/2023 11:30Pergolettese v TriestinaItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Sep 2023 ▼
17/09/2023 13:45Catania v PicernoItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Sep 2023 ▼
16/09/2023 11:30Pergolettese v RenateItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 4th Sep 2023 ▼
04/09/2023 13:45Pro Vercelli v LumezzaneItalian Serie CSky Sport 257Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Sep 2023 ▼
02/09/2023 13:45Audace Cerignola v MessinaItalian Serie CSky Sport 256Guest-SC
All times are CDT. The current time is 15:30.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Cincinnati v Inter Miami: DAZN Deutsch [$] (geo/R)

Today's Birthdays
Shane Nicholson (54), Marek Wasiluk (37), Mariusz Rumak (47), Łukasz Piszczek (39), Luigi Di Biagio (53), Guillaume François (34), Josh Carson (31), Kyoko Yano (40), Artem Kravets (35), Giles Coke (38), Bethany England (30)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24101619455
workingnow8898635715
kmw976941091
r96395351741
Guest-SC3814778
RHJR37634971
rv824362162430
rockvii29502769
mvjr420191126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 69 online users, including 4 registered users and 65 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/06/2024 20:30:27 GMT Local:CDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<