icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.
Reset

Commentaries by Michel Egenolf

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday ▼
05/02/2023 15:00Barcelona v SevillaSpanish La Liga (Primera)FlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
05/02/2023 11:30Tottenham v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd Jan 2023 ▼
22/01/2023 09:00Manchester City v WolvesEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Jan 2023 ▼
01/01/2023 11:30Nottingham Forest v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 31st Dec 2022 ▼
31/12/2022 10:00Manchester City v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Monday 26th Dec 2022 ▼
26/12/2022 10:00Leicester City v Newcastle UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Friday 9th Dec 2022 ▼
09/12/2022 10:00Croatia v BrazilFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Dec 2022 ▼
01/12/2022 10:00Croatia v BelgiumFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 ▼
29/11/2022 10:00Netherlands v QatarFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Nov 2022 ▼
27/11/2022 08:00Belgium v MoroccoFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Friday 25th Nov 2022 ▼
25/11/2022 08:00Qatar v SenegalFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Monday 21st Nov 2022 ▼
21/11/2022 08:00England v IranFIFA World CupFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Nov 2022 ▼
12/11/2022 09:30Werder Bremen v RB LeipzigGerman 1. BundesligaFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Monday 7th Nov 2022 ▼
07/11/2022 15:00Rayo Vallecano v Real MadridSpanish La Liga (Primera)FlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ▼
29/10/2022 10:00Brighton H.A. v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Oct 2022 ▼
27/10/2022 15:00Manchester United v Sheriff TiraspolUEFA Europa LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 ▼
23/10/2022 09:00Southampton v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 ▼
19/10/2022 14:30Liverpool v West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Oct 2022 ▼
16/10/2022 09:00Leeds United v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 13th Oct 2022 ▼
13/10/2022 15:00Manchester United v Omonia NicosiaUEFA Europa LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Oct 2022 ▼
09/10/2022 11:30Arsenal v LiverpoolEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 6th Oct 2022 ▼
06/10/2022 15:00Roma v Real BetisUEFA Europa LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 09:30Hertha Berlin v HoffenheimGerman 1. BundesligaFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Sep 2022 ▼
18/09/2022 07:00Brentford v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Sep 2022 ▼
15/09/2022 12:45Sheriff Tiraspol v Manchester UnitedUEFA Europa LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 09:30Bayern Munich v StuttgartGerman 1. BundesligaFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Thursday 8th Sep 2022 ▼
08/09/2022 15:00Manchester United v Real SociedadUEFA Europa LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 12:30Aston Villa v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Aug 2022 ▼
27/08/2022 07:30Southampton v Manchester UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Aug 2022 ▼
13/08/2022 09:30RB Leipzig v FC CologneGerman 1. BundesligaFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 11:30West Ham United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Aug 2022 ▼
06/08/2022 12:30Everton v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
06/08/2022 07:30Fulham v LiverpoolEnglish Premier LeagueFlashScore (audio)FlashscoreDE
All times are EST. The current time is 04:51.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 329 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Torquay United v Crawley Town: BBC Radio Devon

Today's Birthdays
Joan Capdevila (45), Mikkel Bischoff (41), Lianne Sanderson (35), Hassoun Camara (39), Gareth Edds (42)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw414611001
r96385011687
workingnow8834535654
RHJR25423863
rockvii22302700
rv824175652244
swfcforever12051693
Shaun850058
Josh018370294
mvjr4740769
Users Online
There are 15 online users, including 2 registered users and 13 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 09:51:20 GMT Local:EST/US