icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Biagio Marco Liccardo

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Tuesday 28th May 2024 ▼
28/05/2024 15:00Carrarese v BeneventoItalian Lega Pro Promotion Play OffsSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 25th May 2024 ▼
25/05/2024 14:30Padova v VicenzaItalian Lega Pro Promotion Play OffsSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 14th May 2024 ▼
14/05/2024 14:30Taranto v VicenzaItalian Lega Pro PlayoffsSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 12th May 2024 ▼
12/05/2024 12:00Monterosi Tuscia v PotenzaItalian Lega Pro PlayoutSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 7th May 2024 ▼
07/05/2024 14:30Gubbio v RiminiItalian Lega Pro PlayoffsSky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Apr 2024 ▼
28/04/2024 10:30Giana Erminio v PergoletteseItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 259 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Apr 2024 ▼
27/04/2024 12:30Potenza v Virtus FrancavillaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Apr 2024 ▼
21/04/2024 14:00Taranto v AvellinoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 15th Apr 2024 ▼
15/04/2024 14:45Cesena v RecanateseItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Apr 2024 ▼
07/04/2024 12:30SPAL v GubbioItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Mar 2024 ▼
30/03/2024 13:30Potenza v CrotoneItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
30/03/2024 09:00Olbia v Sestri LevanteItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Mar 2024 ▼
24/03/2024 09:00Lucchese v CesenaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 ▼
23/03/2024 09:00Picerno v LatinaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Mar 2024 ▼
17/03/2024 09:00Pineto v ArezzoItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Mar 2024 ▼
16/03/2024 11:15Atalanta U-23 v PergoletteseItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 11th Mar 2024 ▼
11/03/2024 15:45Turris v CasertanaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Mar 2024 ▼
10/03/2024 11:15Catania v PotenzaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Mar 2024 ▼
06/03/2024 12:30Messina v CrotoneItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 5th Mar 2024 ▼
05/03/2024 14:45Carrarese v CesenaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport Max Italia / HD, Sky Sport 258 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Mar 2024 ▼
02/03/2024 10:15Fermana v OlbiaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 26th Feb 2024 ▼
26/02/2024 14:45Benevento v SorrentoItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Feb 2024 ▼
24/02/2024 10:15Taranto v CataniaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 19th Feb 2024 ▼
19/02/2024 14:45Sorrento v Virtus FrancavillaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Feb 2024 ▼
18/02/2024 08:00Lumezzane v TriestinaItalian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 14th Feb 2024 ▼
14/02/2024 14:45Vis Pesaro v AnconaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Feb 2024 ▼
13/02/2024 12:30AlbinoLeffe v Atalanta U-23Italian Lega Pro Girone ASky Sport Calcio / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Feb 2024 ▼
11/02/2024 08:00Ancona v OlbiaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Feb 2024 ▼
03/02/2024 14:45Taranto v Monterosi TusciaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 256Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Jan 2024 ▼
28/01/2024 10:15Carrarese v TorresItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Jan 2024 ▼
27/01/2024 12:30Pontedera v PerugiaItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport Bar 2 Italia / HD, Sky Sport 252, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Jan 2024 ▼
21/01/2024 14:45Juve Stabia v GiuglianoItalian Serie CSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Jan 2024 ▼
14/01/2024 12:30Mantova v Arzignano ValchiampoItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Jan 2024 ▼
13/01/2024 10:15Pontedera v FermanaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 8th Jan 2024 ▼
08/01/2024 14:45Lumezzane v Pro VercelliItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Jan 2024 ▼
06/01/2024 10:15Foggia v TarantoItalian Serie CSky Sport 251, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HD, Sky Sport Bar 2 Italia / HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Dec 2023 ▼
22/12/2023 12:30Atalanta U-23 v Arzignano ValchiampoItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Dec 2023 ▼
17/12/2023 08:00Trento v VicenzaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 11th Dec 2023 ▼
11/12/2023 14:45Virtus Francavilla v Audace CerignolaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Dec 2023 ▼
10/12/2023 08:00Lucchese v FermanaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Dec 2023 ▼
03/12/2023 14:45Catania v Virtus FrancavillaItalian Serie CSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 27th Nov 2023 ▼
27/11/2023 14:45Benevento v Monterosi TusciaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 24th Nov 2023 ▼
24/11/2023 14:45Foggia v LatinaItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Nov 2023 ▼
19/11/2023 10:15Monopoli v BeneventoItalian Serie CSky Sport 256Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Nov 2023 ▼
18/11/2023 08:00Legnago Salus v VicenzaItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 13th Nov 2023 ▼
13/11/2023 14:45Lucchese v Virtus EntellaItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Nov 2023 ▼
11/11/2023 12:30Vicenza v Pro PatriaItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 6th Nov 2023 ▼
06/11/2023 14:45Monopoli v Audace CerignolaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Nov 2023 ▼
05/11/2023 14:45Casertana v TurrisItalian Serie CSky Sport Calcio / HD, Sky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Oct 2023 ▼
29/10/2023 13:30Audace Cerignola v CasertanaItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Oct 2023 ▼
28/10/2023 12:30Renate v NovaraItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 26th Oct 2023 ▼
26/10/2023 12:30Rimini v LuccheseItalian Serie CSky Sport 257Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 25th Oct 2023 ▼
25/10/2023 14:45Monopoli v PicernoItalian Serie CSky Sport 259 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 14:45Turris v Juve StabiaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 20th Oct 2023 ▼
20/10/2023 14:45Trento v Pro SestoItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 15th Oct 2023 ▼
15/10/2023 10:15Carrarese v AnconaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 13th Oct 2023 ▼
13/10/2023 14:45Fiorenzuola v Legnago SalusItalian Serie CSky Sport 253Guest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 9th Oct 2023 ▼
09/10/2023 14:45Fermana v PerugiaItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 8th Oct 2023 ▼
08/10/2023 12:30Giugliano v TarantoItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Oct 2023 ▼
01/10/2023 14:45Picerno v SorrentoItalian Serie CSky Sport 251Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Sep 2023 ▼
30/09/2023 14:45Arezzo v PontederaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Sep 2023 ▼
24/09/2023 14:45Virtus Francavilla v MessinaItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 21st Sep 2023 ▼
21/09/2023 14:45Crotone v CerignolaItalian Lega Pro Girone CSky Sport 256Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 20th Sep 2023 ▼
20/09/2023 12:30Torres v CarrareseItalian Lega Pro Girone BSky Sport 259 Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 18th Sep 2023 ▼
18/09/2023 14:45Giugliano v Juve StabiaItalian Serie CSky Sport 255Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Sep 2023 ▼
09/09/2023 12:30Sorrento v Audace CerignolaItalian Serie CSky Sport 252Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 14:45Potenza v BrindisiItalian Serie CSky Sport 254Guest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 19th May 2023 ▼
19/05/2023 14:30Cittadella v ComoItalian Serie BKTHelbiz Live Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Apr 2023 ▼
23/04/2023 08:30San Donato Tavarnelle v FiorenzuolaItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Apr 2023 ▼
02/04/2023 08:30Novara v PergoletteseItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 15th Mar 2023 ▼
15/03/2023 13:00Sangiuliano City v AlbinoLeffeItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Feb 2023 ▼
05/02/2023 08:30Novara v AlbinoLeffeItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 14th Jan 2023 ▼
14/01/2023 08:30AlbinoLeffe v PergoletteseItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 8th Jan 2023 ▼
08/01/2023 11:30Imolese v LuccheseItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Dec 2022 ▼
04/12/2022 08:30Pro Patria v LeccoItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 13th Nov 2022 ▼
13/11/2022 08:30Gelbison v TurrisItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ▼
30/10/2022 09:30Lecco v TrentoItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 1st Oct 2022 ▼
01/10/2022 08:30AlbinoLeffe v LeccoItalian Serie CEleven Sports Italia ($/geo/R)Guest-SC
All times are EDT. The current time is 19:01.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Senegal v Gambia: Ziggo Sport Select HD

Today's Birthdays
Stephanie Roche (35), Darius Vassell (44), Guy Demel (43), Stanton Fredericks (46), Steven Kinniburgh (35), Saskia Webber (53), Keisuke Honda (38), Ryan Mason (33), Guvna B (35), Florent Malouda (44)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24103116456
workingnow8898842715
kmw978651091
r96395351741
Guest-SC3824278
RHJR37658971
rv824366372430
rockvii29625769
mvjr420259126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 22 online users, including 4 registered users and 18 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 13/06/2024 23:01:18 GMT Local:EDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<