icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Jon Ajeti

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Friday 30th Dec 2022 ▼
30/12/2022 11:00Getafe v MallorcaSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Thursday 17th Nov 2022 ▼
17/11/2022 06:00Drenica v KF FlamurtariKosovo CupART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 ▼
16/11/2022 12:00Kosovo v ArmeniaFriendly International (M)TV Klan Kosovo HDCllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 13th Nov 2022 ▼
13/11/2022 07:00Drita v MalishevaKosovo SuperligaART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Thursday 10th Nov 2022 ▼
10/11/2022 07:00Gjilani v DritaKosovo SuperligaART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 ▼
09/11/2022 07:00Drenica v DukagjiniKosovo SuperligaART Sport 3 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Nov 2022 ▼
05/11/2022 11:00Swansea City v Wigan AthleticEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 3 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 4th Nov 2022 ▼
04/11/2022 08:00Feronikeli v Onix BanjëKosovo Liga e ParëART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Thursday 3rd Nov 2022 ▼
03/11/2022 16:00Arsenal v ZürichUEFA Europa LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 ▼
02/11/2022 16:00Maccabi Haifa v BenficaUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 6 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 ▼
01/11/2022 16:00Marseille v TottenhamUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ▼
30/10/2022 08:00Gjilani v DukagjiniKosovo SuperligaART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Oct 2022 ▼
27/10/2022 15:00Sivasspor v CFR ClujUEFA Europa Conference LeagueART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Oct 2022 ▼
26/10/2022 15:00Atlético Madrid v Bayer LeverkusenUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Tuesday 25th Oct 2022 ▼
25/10/2022 12:45Salzburg v ChelseaUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 ▼
23/10/2022 07:00Drenica v MalishevaKosovo SuperligaART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 ▼
22/10/2022 12:30Valencia v MallorcaSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Oct 2022 ▼
20/10/2022 15:00Bologna v CagliariItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)ART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 ▼
19/10/2022 12:00Hannover 96 v Borussia DortmundGerman Cup (DFB-Pokal)ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 ▼
18/10/2022 14:45Hoffenheim v Schalke 04German Cup (DFB-Pokal)ART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 11:00Lorient v ReimsFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Thursday 13th Oct 2022 ▼
13/10/2022 12:45Bodø/Glimt v ArsenalUEFA Europa LeagueART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 ▼
12/10/2022 15:00Sporting Clube de Portugal v MarseilleUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 5 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 ▼
11/10/2022 15:00Dinamo Zagreb v SalzburgUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 5 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Oct 2022 ▼
09/10/2022 07:00Ferizaj v GjilaniKosovo SuperligaART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Oct 2022 ▼
08/10/2022 10:00Stoke City v Sheffield UnitedEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 7th Oct 2022 ▼
07/10/2022 07:00Fushë Kosova v KF FlamurtariKosovo Liga e ParëART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Thursday 6th Oct 2022 ▼
06/10/2022 12:45Sivasspor v BallkaniUEFA Europa Conference LeagueTV Klan Kosovo HD, ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 ▼
04/10/2022 13:05Marseille v Sporting Clube de PortugalUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 07:00Ballkani v GjilaniKosovo SuperligaART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 1st Oct 2022 ▼
01/10/2022 15:00Mallorca v BarcelonaSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 30th Sep 2022 ▼
30/09/2022 15:00Hull City v Luton TownEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 ▼
27/09/2022 14:45Kosovo v CyprusUEFA Nations LeagueKlan Kosova HD123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 25th Sep 2022 ▼
25/09/2022 14:45Netherlands v BelgiumUEFA Nations LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 14:45Cyprus v GreeceUEFA Nations LeagueART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 ▼
22/09/2022 10:00Kazakhstan v BelarusUEFA Nations LeagueART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Sep 2022 ▼
18/09/2022 12:30Real Sociedad v EspanyolSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 09:00Malisheva v DritaKosovo SuperligaART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Sep 2022 ▼
15/09/2022 15:00Roma v HJK HelsinkiUEFA Europa LeagueART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 ▼
14/09/2022 12:45Shakhtar Donetsk v CelticUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 ▼
13/09/2022 15:00FC Porto v Club BruggeUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 11:05Rennes v AuxerreFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 12:30Cádiz v BarcelonaSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 9th Sep 2022 ▼
09/09/2022 09:00Fushë Kosova v UlpianaKosovo Liga e ParëART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 7th Sep 2022 ▼
07/09/2022 12:45Ajax v Glasgow RangersUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 ▼
06/09/2022 15:00RB Leipzig v Shakhtar DonetskUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 5 HD ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Sep 2022 ▼
04/09/2022 14:00Prishtina v BallkaniKosovo SuperligaART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
04/09/2022 09:00Dukagjini v GjilaniKosovo SuperligaKlan Kosova HD, ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 09:00Trepça 89 v MalishevaKosovo SuperligaART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Sep 2022 ▼
02/09/2022 15:00West Bromwich Albion v BurnleyEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 31st Aug 2022 ▼
31/08/2022 15:00Marseille v Clermont FootFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 09:00Brest v MontpellierFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Aug 2022 ▼
27/08/2022 16:00Almería v SevillaSpanish La Liga (Primera)ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Friday 26th Aug 2022 ▼
26/08/2022 15:00Luton Town v Sheffield UnitedEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Wednesday 24th Aug 2022 ▼
24/08/2022 15:00Dinamo Zagreb v Bodø/GlimtUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022 ▼
23/08/2022 15:00Benfica v Dynamo KyivUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Wednesday 17th Aug 2022 ▼
17/08/2022 15:00Maccabi Haifa v Red Star BelgradeUEFA Champions LeagueART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)123kosovo...
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 11:00Drenica v LlapiKosovo SuperligaART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Aug 2022 ▼
13/08/2022 15:00Paris St Germain v MontpellierFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Friday 12th Aug 2022 ▼
12/08/2022 15:00Levante v HuescaSpanish La Liga 2ART Sport 3 ($/geo/R)rockvii, Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 15:15Monza v FrosinoneItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)ART Sport 2 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Aug 2022 ▼
06/08/2022 11:00Strasbourg v MonacoFrench Ligue 1ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Monday 1st Aug 2022 ▼
01/08/2022 15:00Watford v Sheffield UnitedEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Jul 2022 ▼
31/07/2022 12:01Braunschweig v Hertha BerlinGerman Cup (DFB-Pokal)ART Sport 4 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Jul 2022 ▼
30/07/2022 12:30Middlesbrough v West Bromwich AlbionEnglish ChampionshipART Sport 5 HD ($/geo/R)Cllevio
now▼▼ Friday 29th Jul 2022 ▼
29/07/2022 14:461860 Munich v Borussia DortmundGerman Cup (DFB-Pokal)ART Sport 1 ($/geo/R)Cllevio
All times are EST. The current time is 08:23.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 329 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Hull City v Everton: Setanta Sports Ukraine HD

Today's Birthdays
Joan Capdevila (45), Mikkel Bischoff (41), Lianne Sanderson (35), Hassoun Camara (39), Gareth Edds (42)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw415081001
r96385011687
workingnow8834585654
RHJR25488863
rockvii22302700
rv824175652244
swfcforever12066693
Shaun850058
Josh018370294
mvjr4743069
Users Online
There are 8 online users, including 1 registered users and 7 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 13:23:14 GMT Local:EST/US