icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators. IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Velja Engström

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Wednesday ▼
01/02/2023 14:45Mainz 05 v Bayern MunichGerman Cup (DFB-Pokal)V Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Jan 2023 ▼
29/01/2023 08:30Brighton H.A. v LiverpoolEnglish FA CupV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Jan 2023 ▼
28/01/2023 15:00Manchester United v ReadingEnglish FA CupV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 24th Jan 2023 ▼
24/01/2023 14:30Bayern Munich v FC CologneGerman 1. BundesligaV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Jan 2023 ▼
21/01/2023 10:00Southampton v Aston VillaEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 10th Jan 2023 ▼
10/01/2023 15:00Newcastle United v Leicester CityEnglish League CupV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 7th Jan 2023 ▼
07/01/2023 07:30Gillingham v Leicester CityEnglish FA CupV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 27th Dec 2022 ▼
27/12/2022 12:30Chelsea v BournemouthEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 26th Dec 2022 ▼
26/12/2022 07:30Brentford v TottenhamEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Dec 2022 ▼
10/12/2022 10:00Morocco v PortugalFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 5th Dec 2022 ▼
05/12/2022 10:00Japan v CroatiaFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Dec 2022 ▼
02/12/2022 10:00Ghana v UruguayFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Dec 2022 ▼
01/12/2022 14:00Costa Rica v GermanyFIFA World CupYLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 ▼
30/11/2022 10:00Australia v DenmarkFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 ▼
29/11/2022 10:00Netherlands v QatarFIFA World CupYLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Nov 2022 ▼
26/11/2022 05:00Tunisia v AustraliaFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 25th Nov 2022 ▼
25/11/2022 05:00Wales v IranFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 ▼
23/11/2022 11:00Spain v Costa RicaFIFA World CupYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 21st Nov 2022 ▼
21/11/2022 11:00Senegal v NetherlandsFIFA World CupYLE AREENA, YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Nov 2022 ▼
12/11/2022 10:00Tottenham v Leeds UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 8th Nov 2022 ▼
08/11/2022 14:45Bournemouth v EvertonEnglish League CupV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Nov 2022 ▼
05/11/2022 10:30Hertha Berlin v Bayern MunichGerman 1. BundesligaV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 3rd Nov 2022 ▼
03/11/2022 16:00Roma v LudogoretsUEFA Europa LeagueV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ▼
29/10/2022 12:30Fulham v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Oct 2022 ▼
27/10/2022 15:00Molde v DjurgårdenUEFA Europa Conference LeagueV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 ▼
22/10/2022 06:30Tottenham v Manchester CityEnglish W/Super LeagueV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Oct 2022 ▼
16/10/2022 13:30Bayern Munich v FreiburgGerman 1. BundesligaV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 09:30Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayer LeverkusenGerman 1. BundesligaV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 13th Oct 2022 ▼
13/10/2022 15:00West Ham United v AnderlechtUEFA Europa Conference LeagueV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Oct 2022 ▼
08/10/2022 10:00Manchester City v SouthamptonEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 6th Oct 2022 ▼
06/10/2022 15:00FC Cologne v Partizan BelgradeUEFA Europa Conference LeagueV Sport+ (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 26th Sep 2022 ▼
26/09/2022 14:45Montenegro v FinlandUEFA Nations LeagueYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Sep 2022 ▼
23/09/2022 14:45Finland v RomaniaUEFA Nations LeagueYLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 12:30Mönchengladbach v RB LeipzigGerman 1. BundesligaViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 16th Sep 2022 ▼
16/09/2022 15:00Aston Villa v SouthamptonEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Sep 2022 ▼
15/09/2022 15:00Real Betis v LudogoretsUEFA Europa LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 09:30RB Leipzig v Borussia DortmundGerman 1. BundesligaViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Sep 2022 ▼
04/09/2022 09:00Brighton H.A. v Leicester CityEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 2 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 30th Aug 2022 ▼
30/08/2022 15:00Leeds United v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 09:00Wolves v Newcastle UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Aug 2022 ▼
27/08/2022 12:30Bayern Munich v MönchengladbachGerman 1. BundesligaV Sport 1 (Finland), ViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 19th Aug 2022 ▼
19/08/2022 15:00Norwich City v MillwallEnglish ChampionshipViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Aug 2022 ▼
13/08/2022 09:30Bayer Leverkusen v AugsburgGerman 1. BundesligaViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Aug 2022 ▼
07/08/2022 11:30FC Cologne v Schalke 04German 1. BundesligaViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Jul 2022 ▼
30/07/2022 14:30RB Leipzig v Bayern MunichGerman Super CupViaPlay (finland) / HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 21st Jul 2022 ▼
21/07/2022 15:00Germany v AustriaUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 18th Jul 2022 ▼
18/07/2022 15:00Italy v BelgiumUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Jul 2022 ▼
17/07/2022 12:00Switzerland v NetherlandsUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Friday 15th Jul 2022 ▼
15/07/2022 15:00Northern Ireland v EnglandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 13th Jul 2022 ▼
13/07/2022 15:00Netherlands v PortugalUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 12th Jul 2022 ▼
12/07/2022 15:00Germany v SpainUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 12:00Belgium v IcelandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 8th Jul 2022 ▼
08/07/2022 15:00Germany v DenmarkUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HD, YLE AREENAkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 7th Jul 2022 ▼
07/07/2022 15:00Norway v Northern IrelandUEFA Women's Euro 2022YLE TV2 HD, YLE AREENAkmw
All times are EST. The current time is 07:59.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 329 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Flint Town United v Airbus UK: Facebook: Sgorio

Today's Birthdays
Joan Capdevila (45), Mikkel Bischoff (41), Lianne Sanderson (35), Hassoun Camara (39), Gareth Edds (42)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw414611001
r96385011687
workingnow8834535654
RHJR25423863
rockvii22302700
rv824175652244
swfcforever12051693
Shaun850058
Josh018370294
mvjr4740769
Users Online
There are 5 online users, including 3 registered users and 2 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 12:59:26 GMT Local:EST/US