icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Karen Bardsley Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Monday 1st Jul 2024 ▼
01/07/2024 15:00Portugal v SloveniaUEFA Euro 2024 ChampionshipsWorld Feedrv824
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Jun 2024 ▼
26/06/2024 12:00Slovakia v RomaniaUEFA Euro 2024 ChampionshipsWorld Feedrv824
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jun 2024 ▼
23/06/2024 15:00Switzerland v GermanyUEFA Euro 2024 ChampionshipsWorld Feedrv824
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Jun 2024 ▼
20/06/2024 12:00Denmark v EnglandUEFA Euro 2024 ChampionshipsWorld Feedrv824
now▼▼ Monday 17th Jun 2024 ▼
17/06/2024 12:00Belgium v SlovakiaUEFA Euro 2024 ChampionshipsWorld FeedCrowe24
now▼▼ Friday 31st May 2024 ▼
31/05/2024 15:00England v FranceUEFA Women's Euro QualifiersBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC Sport Online (Audio)Crowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 18th May 2024 ▼
18/05/2024 10:00Aston Villa v Manchester CityEnglish W/Super LeagueCity+ , YouTube: Man CityAnthonyB94
now▼▼ Friday 19th Apr 2024 ▼
19/04/2024 13:00Team TalksEnglish Premier LeagueWorld Feedworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Mar 2024 ▼
31/03/2024 09:00Liverpool v Brighton H.A.English Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC Sport Online (Audio)Crowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 ▼
23/03/2024 08:30Manchester City v Manchester UnitedEnglish W/Super LeagueCity+ AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Thursday 7th Mar 2024 ▼
07/03/2024 14:15Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish W/Super League CupCity+ AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Feb 2024 ▼
10/02/2024 07:30Manchester City v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Livemvjr4
now▼▼ Wednesday 24th Jan 2024 ▼
24/01/2024 14:00Manchester City v Manchester UnitedEnglish W/Super League CupCity+ , YouTube: Man CityAnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Dec 2023 ▼
31/12/2023 09:00Fulham v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC Sport Online (Audio)Crowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Dec 2023 ▼
09/12/2023 10:00Manchester United v BournemouthEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Tuesday 5th Dec 2023 ▼
05/12/2023 14:45Scotland v EnglandUEFA Womens Nations LeagueBBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Friday 1st Dec 2023 ▼
01/12/2023 14:45England v NetherlandsUEFA Womens Nations LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC NewsCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Nov 2023 ▼
18/11/2023 08:30Chelsea v LiverpoolEnglish W/Super LeagueBBC One / HD, BBC Sport Online, BBC iPlayer (geo/R)mvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Nov 2023 ▼
12/11/2023 09:00Liverpool v BrentfordEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Friday 27th Oct 2023 ▼
27/10/2023 14:45England v BelgiumUEFA Womens Nations LeagueBBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Sep 2023 ▼
30/09/2023 07:30Aston Villa v Brighton H.A.English Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 LiveCrowe24
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Sep 2023 ▼
22/09/2023 14:45England v ScotlandUEFA Womens Nations LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Sep 2023 ▼
17/09/2023 09:00Bournemouth v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Aug 2023 ▼
20/08/2023 06:00Spain v EnglandFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED button, BBC England, BBC World Service, BBC NewsCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Aug 2023 ▼
19/08/2023 10:00Liverpool v BournemouthEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
now▼▼ Wednesday 16th Aug 2023 ▼
16/08/2023 06:00Australia v EnglandFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED button, BBC World ServiceCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 06:30England v ColombiaFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Monday 7th Aug 2023 ▼
07/08/2023 03:30England v NigeriaFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED button, ABC Sport (Australia)Crowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Tuesday 1st Aug 2023 ▼
01/08/2023 16:05BBC Women's World Cup 2023 HighlightsFIFA Women's World CupBBC Three HD, BBC *RED button, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Match of the Daymvjr4
01/08/2023 07:00China v EnglandFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, ABC Sport (Australia), BBC NewsCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Jul 2023 ▼
30/07/2023 00:30South Korea v MoroccoFIFA Women's World CupBBC Two / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online, BBC Match of the Day, BBC (highlights)rockvii, mvjr4
now▼▼ Friday 28th Jul 2023 ▼
28/07/2023 14:05BBC Women's World Cup 2023 HighlightsFIFA Women's World CupBBC Three HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC *RED button, BBC Match of the Daymvjr4
28/07/2023 04:30England v DenmarkFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED buttonCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Jul 2023 ▼
26/07/2023 03:30Spain v ZambiaFIFA Women's World CupBBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online, BBC Two / HD, BBC (highlights), BBC Match of the DayImpactPlayaz, mvjr4
now▼▼ Monday 24th Jul 2023 ▼
24/07/2023 22:00Colombia v South KoreaFIFA Women's World CupBBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC One / HD, BBC Sport Online, BBC (highlights), BBC Match of the Dayrockvii, mvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Jul 2023 ▼
22/07/2023 14:00BBC Women's World Cup 2023 HighlightsFIFA Women's World CupBBC Three HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC *RED button, BBC Match of the Daymvjr4
22/07/2023 05:30England v HaitiFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, ABC Sport (Australia), BBC NewsCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Jul 2023 ▼
20/07/2023 06:00Australia v IrelandFIFA Women's World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 1st Jul 2023 ▼
01/07/2023 10:15England v PortugalFriendly International (W)BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Jun 2023 ▼
10/06/2023 15:00Manchester City v Inter MilanUEFA Champions LeagueCity+ , YouTube: Man CityDeleted User
now▼▼ Saturday 27th May 2023 ▼
27/05/2023 09:30Reading v ChelseaEnglish W/Super LeagueBBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24, mvjr4
27/05/2023 07:00BBC 5 Live SportBritish FootballBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 21st May 2023 ▼
21/05/2023 08:30West Ham United v Leeds UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Apr 2023 ▼
26/04/2023 15:00Manchester City v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio ManchesterDeleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Apr 2023 ▼
23/04/2023 09:00Newcastle United v TottenhamEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Tuesday 11th Apr 2023 ▼
11/04/2023 15:00Manchester City v Bayern MunichUEFA Champions LeagueBBC *RED button, BBC Final Score, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Thursday 6th Apr 2023 ▼
06/04/2023 14:45England v BrazilUEFA/CONMEBOL Finalissima (W)BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC NewsCrowe24, mvjr4
now▼▼ Thursday 30th Mar 2023 ▼
30/03/2023 15:00Chelsea v LyonUEFA Womens Champions LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 26th Mar 2023 ▼
26/03/2023 07:40Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish W/Super LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC World Servicemvjr4, Crowe24
now▼▼ Tuesday 14th Mar 2023 ▼
14/03/2023 16:00Manchester City v RB LeipzigUEFA Champions LeagueBBC *RED button, BBC Final Score, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Mar 2023 ▼
05/03/2023 07:30Manchester United v Leicester CityEnglish W/Super LeagueBBC Two / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Onlineworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Feb 2023 ▼
18/02/2023 07:30Aston Villa v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Livemvjr4
now▼▼ Thursday 16th Feb 2023 ▼
16/02/2023 14:45England v South KoreaArnold Clark CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Wednesday 8th Feb 2023 ▼
08/02/2023 14:15Arsenal v Manchester CityEnglish W/Super League CupBBC *RED button, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Onlinerockvii
now▼▼ Monday 30th Jan 2023 ▼
30/01/2023 13:35- English W/FA Cup Draw -English W/FA CupBBC News HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport OnlineRHJR
now▼▼ Friday 27th Jan 2023 ▼
27/01/2023 15:00Manchester City v ArsenalEnglish FA CupBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd Jan 2023 ▼
22/01/2023 09:00Manchester City v WolvesEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio Manchester, BBC Sounds APP, BBC Sport OnlineCrowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 14th Jan 2023 ▼
14/01/2023 07:30Manchester United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Livemvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 8th Jan 2023 ▼
08/01/2023 11:05- English FA Cup Draw -English FA CupYouTube: The Emirates FA Cup, Facebook: The FA Cup, BBC One / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, World FeedCrowe24, RHJR, mvjr4
08/01/2023 09:00Cardiff City v Leeds UnitedEnglish FA CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPCrowe24
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Dec 2022 ▼
01/12/2022 14:00Costa Rica v GermanyFIFA World CupBBC Radio 5 Livemvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Nov 2022 ▼
27/11/2022 11:00Croatia v CanadaFIFA World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
27/11/2022 08:00Belgium v MoroccoFIFA World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED buttonmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Nov 2022 ▼
26/11/2022 05:00Tunisia v AustraliaFIFA World CupBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC *RED button, BBC Sounds APP, BBC World Service (Across Africa)mvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ▼
30/10/2022 09:00Manchester City v LiverpoolEnglish W/Super LeagueCity+ ($/geo/R)r96
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 ▼
23/10/2022 09:00Southampton v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPswfcforever
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Sep 2022 ▼
18/09/2022 09:15Everton v West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPswfcforever
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 09:00Nottingham Forest v West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueBBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPswfcforever
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Jul 2022 ▼
31/07/2022 12:00England v GermanyUEFA Women's Euro 2022BBC England, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC World Service, BBC Radio 5 Sports ExtraJACKLUFC, RHJR
now▼▼ Tuesday 26th Jul 2022 ▼
26/07/2022 15:00England v SwedenUEFA Women's Euro 2022BBC *RED button, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPRussVMedia, mvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Jul 2022 ▼
23/07/2022 15:00France v NetherlandsUEFA Women's Euro 2022BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED buttonmvjr4
now▼▼ Monday 11th Jul 2022 ▼
11/07/2022 15:00England v NorwayUEFA Women's Euro 2022BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APP, BBC *RED buttonmvjr4
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Jul 2022 ▼
06/07/2022 15:00England v AustriaUEFA Women's Euro 2022BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sounds APPmvjr4
All times are EDT. The current time is 13:59.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
San Jose Earthquakes II v North Texas: MLSNextPro.com

Today's Birthdays
Benjamin Huggel (47), Jakub Wawrzyniak (41), Jorge Vilda (43), Alex Revell (41), Cameron Iwasa (31), Yaw Ihle Amankwah (36), Peter Vincenti (38), Jonas Dal (48), Marie-Louise Eta (33), Justin Davies (41), Marián Zeman (50), Tyler Frost (25), Carly Telford (37), Sean O'Connor (43)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24106648462
kmw992291091
workingnow8899061715
r96395461741
Guest-SC3863278
RHJR37795971
rv824371812431
rockvii29996769
mvjr420376126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 22 online users, including 2 registered users and 20 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 07/07/2024 17:59:50 GMT Local:EDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<