Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

BT Sport (UK)

Twitter : @btsport
Website : www.bt.com/sport

Channels part of the BT Sport (UK) network

BT Sport (highlights)
BT Sport / HD
BT Sport 1 / HD
BT Sport 2 / HD
BT Sport 3 / HD
BT Sport 4 / HD
BT Sport 4K / HDR
BT Sport App
BT Sport ESPN / HD
BT Sport Europe / HD
BT Sport Extra
BT Sport Extra 1
BT Sport Extra 2
BT Sport Extra 3
BT Sport Extra 4
BT Sport Extra 5
BT Sport Extra 6
BT Sport Player [$] (geo/R)
BT Sport Score
BT Sport Showcase
BT Sport Ultimate 4K
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport [app] (geo/R)
BT Sport: Premier League Reload
BT Vision
YouTube.com/btsport 4K (geo/R)
YouTube: BT Sport

Last 5 matches broadcast on BT Sport (UK)

30/08/2022Leeds United v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueBT Sport 1 / HD
30/08/2022Inter Milan v CremoneseItalian Serie ABT Sport Extra 4
30/08/2022Roma v MonzaItalian Serie ABT Sport Extra 5
30/08/2022Southampton v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueBT Sport 2 / HD
30/08/2022Crystal Palace v BrentfordEnglish Premier LeagueBT Sport 3 / HD

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BT Sport (UK)

Jake Humphrey401
Darren Fletcher (commentator)360
Paul Dempsey358
Des Kelly345
Steve McManaman342
Adam Summerton331
Rio Ferdinand327
Owen Hargreaves306
As world feed302
Ian Darke296
Robbie Savage257
Glenn Hoddle239
Adam Virgo237
Chris Sutton228
Dan Mason227
Matt Smith220
Darrell Currie211
Michael Owen205
Clive Allen199
Steven Wyeth193

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BT Sport (UK)

UEFA Champions League1028
French Ligue 1683
Australian A League616
German 1. Bundesliga481
English Premier League423
Italian Serie A401
UEFA Europa League385
English National League246
English FA Cup216
Australian W-League179
UEFA Europa Conference League142
Canadian Premier League106
German 2. Bundesliga78
UEFA Youth League (UNDER-19)64
Scottish Premiership53
English W/Super League47
French Féminine D144
English Championship44
Portuguese A Liga40
Italian Cup (Coppa Italia)39

Top 20 teams broadcast on BT Sport (UK)

Paris St Germain223
Bayern Munich174
Manchester City171
Melbourne Victory153
Adelaide United148
Melbourne City148
Sydney FC147
Perth Glory147
Brisbane Roar146
Manchester United140
Newcastle Jets135
Western Sydney134
Borussia Dortmund134
Wellington Phoenix126

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Santos Laguna v Pumas UNAM: Eugenio Diaz for ESPN Deportes.
Santos Laguna v Pumas UNAM: Eugenio Diaz for ESPN+ USA [$] (geo/R).
Santos Laguna v Pumas UNAM: Jesús Humberto López for ESPN Deportes.
Santos Laguna v Pumas UNAM: Jesús Humberto López for ESPN+ USA [$] (geo/R).
Cartagena v Ponferradina: Luis Enrique Pastor for Sky Sports México.
Unknown Commentators
There are 288 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Manchester United v Middlesbrough: Ziggo Sport Kanaal 14

Today's Birthdays
Siobhan Chamberlain (39), Johnnie Jackson (40), Mike Jones (35), Ryan McGowan (33), Rob Scott (49), Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (29), Boudewijn Zenden (46), Dante Poli (46), Nadine Prohaska (32)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Liverpool v Crystal Palace (1732 views)
#2 - Getafe v Atlético Madrid (438 views)
#3 - Juventus v Sassuolo (403 views)
#4 - Real Betis v Elche (318 views)
#5 - Hellas Verona v Napoli (278 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Peter Drury
#2 - Raouf BenKhelif
#3 - Martin Tyler
#4 - Siobhan Chamberlain
#5 - Jim Beglin
Top Contributors
Franco Nero6745106
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.comChange your preferences