icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

Facebook: 10 Football

Last 5 matches on Facebook: 10 Football (see all)

24/03/2023Dub Zone v Dub ZoneAustralian W-LeagueFacebook: 10 Football
17/03/2023Dub Zone v Dub ZoneAustralian W-LeagueFacebook: 10 Football
10/03/2023Dub Zone v Dub ZoneAustralian W-LeagueFacebook: 10 Football
03/03/2023Dub Zone v Dub ZoneAustralian W-LeagueFacebook: 10 Football
26/02/2023Dub Zone v Dub ZoneAustralian W-LeagueFacebook: 10 Football

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on Facebook: 10 Football

Teo Pellizzeri14
Kat Haddad13
Niav Owens11
Teresa Polias5
Briana Goodchild4
Catherine Cannuli3
Grace Gill3
Rhali Dobson2
Alicia Ferguson1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on Facebook: 10 Football

Australian W-League14

Top 20 teams broadcast on Facebook: 10 Football

Dub Zone14

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 343 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Geylang International v Balestier Khalsa: 1 Play Sports

Today's Birthdays
Bruce Djite (36), Ryan Porteous (24)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 13 online users, including 1 registered users and 12 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 25/03/2023 22:14:56 GMT Local:EDT/US