icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset
Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 25th May 2024 ▼
25/05/2024 10:00Manchester City v Manchester UnitedEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 19th May 2024 ▼
19/05/2024 11:00Manchester City v West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 14th May 2024 ▼
14/05/2024 15:00Tottenham v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 11th May 2024 ▼
11/05/2024 07:30Fulham v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 4th May 2024 ▼
04/05/2024 12:30Manchester City v WolvesEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Apr 2024 ▼
28/04/2024 11:30Nottingham Forest v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Thursday 25th Apr 2024 ▼
25/04/2024 15:00Brighton H.A. v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Apr 2024 ▼
20/04/2024 12:15Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 17th Apr 2024 ▼
17/04/2024 15:00Manchester City v Real MadridUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Apr 2024 ▼
13/04/2024 10:00Manchester City v Luton TownEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 9th Apr 2024 ▼
09/04/2024 15:00Real Madrid v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Apr 2024 ▼
06/04/2024 07:30Crystal Palace v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024 ▼
03/04/2024 15:15Manchester City v Aston VillaEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Mar 2024 ▼
31/03/2024 11:30Manchester City v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Mar 2024 ▼
16/03/2024 13:30Manchester City v Newcastle UnitedEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Mar 2024 ▼
10/03/2024 11:45Liverpool v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Mar 2024 ▼
06/03/2024 15:00Manchester City v FC CopenhagenUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Mar 2024 ▼
03/03/2024 10:30Manchester City v Manchester UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 27th Feb 2024 ▼
27/02/2024 15:00Luton Town v Manchester CityEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Feb 2024 ▼
24/02/2024 12:30Bournemouth v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 20th Feb 2024 ▼
20/02/2024 14:30Manchester City v BrentfordEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Feb 2024 ▼
17/02/2024 12:30Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Feb 2024 ▼
13/02/2024 15:00FC Copenhagen v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Feb 2024 ▼
10/02/2024 07:30Manchester City v EvertonEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Monday 5th Feb 2024 ▼
05/02/2024 15:00Brentford v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 31st Jan 2024 ▼
31/01/2024 14:30Manchester City v BurnleyEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Friday 26th Jan 2024 ▼
26/01/2024 15:00Tottenham v Manchester CityEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Jan 2024 ▼
13/01/2024 12:30Newcastle United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Jan 2024 ▼
07/01/2024 09:00Manchester City v HuddersfieldEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Dec 2023 ▼
30/12/2023 10:00Manchester City v Sheffield UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 27th Dec 2023 ▼
27/12/2023 15:15Everton v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Friday 22nd Dec 2023 ▼
22/12/2023 13:00Manchester City v FluminenseFIFA Club World CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 19th Dec 2023 ▼
19/12/2023 13:00Urawa Red Diamonds v Manchester CityFIFA Club World CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Dec 2023 ▼
16/12/2023 10:00Manchester City v Crystal PalaceEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 13th Dec 2023 ▼
13/12/2023 12:45Red Star Belgrade v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Dec 2023 ▼
10/12/2023 09:00Luton Town v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Dec 2023 ▼
06/12/2023 15:15Aston Villa v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Dec 2023 ▼
03/12/2023 11:30Manchester City v TottenhamEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 28th Nov 2023 ▼
28/11/2023 15:00Manchester City v RB LeipzigUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 26th Nov 2023 ▼
26/11/2023 13:45Manchester City v TottenhamEnglish W/Super LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Nov 2023 ▼
25/11/2023 07:30Manchester City v LiverpoolEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Mikhail17
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Nov 2023 ▼
12/11/2023 11:30Chelsea v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94, Crowe24
now▼▼ Tuesday 7th Nov 2023 ▼
07/11/2023 15:00Manchester City v Young BoysUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Nov 2023 ▼
04/11/2023 11:00Manchester City v BournemouthEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Oct 2023 ▼
29/10/2023 11:30Manchester United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 25th Oct 2023 ▼
25/10/2023 15:00Young Boys v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 10:00Manchester City v Brighton H.A.English Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 8th Oct 2023 ▼
08/10/2023 11:30Arsenal v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
08/10/2023 07:30Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish W/Super LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 4th Oct 2023 ▼
04/10/2023 15:00RB Leipzig v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Oct 2023 ▼
01/10/2023 10:00West Ham United v Manchester CityEnglish W/Super LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Sep 2023 ▼
30/09/2023 10:00Wolves v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Wednesday 27th Sep 2023 ▼
27/09/2023 15:00Newcastle United v Manchester CityEnglish League CupRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Sep 2023 ▼
23/09/2023 10:00Manchester City v Nottingham ForestEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Tuesday 19th Sep 2023 ▼
19/09/2023 15:00Manchester City v Red Star BelgradeUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24, AnthonyB94
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Sep 2023 ▼
16/09/2023 10:00West Ham United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24, Mikhail17
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Sep 2023 ▼
02/09/2023 10:00Manchester City v FulhamEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Thursday 31st Aug 2023 ▼
31/08/2023 12:00- UCL DRAW -UEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2023 ▼
27/08/2023 09:00Sheffield United v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24, Deleted User
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Aug 2023 ▼
19/08/2023 15:00Manchester City v Newcastle UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Wednesday 16th Aug 2023 ▼
16/08/2023 15:00Manchester City v SevillaUEFA Super CupRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Friday 11th Aug 2023 ▼
11/08/2023 15:00Burnley v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 6th Aug 2023 ▼
06/08/2023 11:00Arsenal v Manchester CityEnglish Super Cup (Community Shield)Recast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Jul 2023 ▼
30/07/2023 07:45Manchester City v Atlético MadridCoupang Play SeriesRecast: Manchester City [$]rockvii
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Jul 2023 ▼
26/07/2023 06:30Bayern Munich v Manchester CityFriendly Club MatchRecast: Manchester City [$]rockvii
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jul 2023 ▼
23/07/2023 06:00Yokohama F-Marinos v Manchester CityJ.League World ChallengeRecast: Manchester City [$]rockvii
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Jun 2023 ▼
10/06/2023 15:00Manchester City v Inter MilanUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Jun 2023 ▼
03/06/2023 10:00Manchester City v Manchester UnitedEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 28th May 2023 ▼
28/05/2023 11:30Brentford v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Crowe24
now▼▼ Wednesday 24th May 2023 ▼
24/05/2023 15:00Brighton H.A. v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 21st May 2023 ▼
21/05/2023 11:00Manchester City v ChelseaEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Wednesday 17th May 2023 ▼
17/05/2023 15:00Manchester City v Real MadridUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 14th May 2023 ▼
14/05/2023 09:00Everton v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Tuesday 9th May 2023 ▼
09/05/2023 15:00Real Madrid v Manchester CityUEFA Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Saturday 6th May 2023 ▼
06/05/2023 10:00Manchester City v Leeds UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Wednesday 3rd May 2023 ▼
03/05/2023 15:00Manchester City v West Ham UnitedEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Apr 2023 ▼
30/04/2023 09:00Fulham v Manchester CityEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Apr 2023 ▼
26/04/2023 15:00Manchester City v ArsenalEnglish Premier LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Apr 2023 ▼
22/04/2023 11:45Manchester City v Sheffield UnitedEnglish FA CupRecast: Manchester City [$]Deleted User
now▼▼ Tuesday 17th Jan 2023 ▼
17/01/2023 14:00Manchester City U-18 v Brighton U-18English FA Youth CupRecast: Manchester City [$]rv824
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Aug 2022 ▼
18/08/2022 15:00Manchester City v Tomiris-TuranUEFA Womens Champions LeagueRecast: Manchester City [$]rockvii
All times are EDT. The current time is 15:44.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
- LIVESCORE IE - v - EVERY GAME EVERY GOAL LIVE -: LiveScore ROI Every Game Every Goal Live

Today's Birthdays
Lorenzo Pellegrini (28), Matt Lawrence (50), Bryan Hughes (48), Brian McBride (52), David Croft (54), Rachel Furness (36), Kessya Bussy (23), Derek Geary (44), Daniel Schütz (33), Abdelaziz Barrada (35), Chikashi Masuda (39), Robbie Neilson (44)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24104000461
workingnow8898851715
kmw983091091
r96395351741
Guest-SC3836078
RHJR37729971
rv824367312431
rockvii29671769
mvjr420321126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 170 online users, including 6 registered users and 164 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 19/06/2024 19:44:34 GMT Local:EDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<