icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset
Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Wednesday 15th May 2024 ▼
15/05/2024 15:00Atalanta v JuventusItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Friday 10th May 2024 ▼
10/05/2024 14:45Amiens v AuxerreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 3rd May 2024 ▼
03/05/2024 14:00Angers v PauFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Apr 2024 ▼
27/04/2024 13:00Laval v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 24th Apr 2024 ▼
24/04/2024 15:00Fiorentina v AtalantaItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024 ▼
23/04/2024 14:45Bordeaux v DunkerqueFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 ▼
23/03/2024 15:00England v BrazilFriendly International (M)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Mar 2024 ▼
16/03/2024 14:00Annecy v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Feb 2024 ▼
24/02/2024 13:00Auxerre v BastiaFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Feb 2024 ▼
10/02/2024 13:00Bordeaux v Grenoble Foot 38French Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Feb 2024 ▼
03/02/2024 13:00Troyes v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 23rd Jan 2024 ▼
23/01/2024 14:45Bordeaux v ValenciennesFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Jan 2024 ▼
18/01/2024 15:30Atlético Madrid v Real MadridSpanish King's Cup (Copa del Rey)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Jan 2024 ▼
14/01/2024 14:00Real Madrid v BarcelonaSpanish Super Cup (Supercopa)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Jan 2024 ▼
11/01/2024 15:00Juventus v FrosinoneItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 19th Dec 2023 ▼
19/12/2023 14:45Dunkerque v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 5th Dec 2023 ▼
05/12/2023 14:45Quevilly v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Dec 2023 ▼
02/12/2023 07:00Germany U-17 v France U-17FIFA U-17 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 28th Nov 2023 ▼
28/11/2023 07:00France U-17 v Mali U-17FIFA U-17 World CupLa Chaîne L'Équipecursi
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Nov 2023 ▼
25/11/2023 13:00Paris FC v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
25/11/2023 03:30France U-17 v Uzbekistan U-17FIFA U-17 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 22nd Nov 2023 ▼
22/11/2023 07:00France U-17 v Senegal U-17FIFA U-17 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 21st Nov 2023 ▼
21/11/2023 19:30Brazil v ArgentinaFIFA/CONMEBOL WC QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Nov 2023 ▼
19/11/2023 08:00Mozambique v AlgeriaFIFA/CAF WC QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 17th Nov 2023 ▼
17/11/2023 12:30Austria U-21 v France U-21UEFA U-21 Championship QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Nov 2023 ▼
11/11/2023 13:00Laval v ConcarneauFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
11/11/2023 04:00New Caledonia U-17 v England U-17FIFA U-17 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Nov 2023 ▼
04/11/2023 16:00Boca Juniors v FluminenseCONMEBOL Copa LibertadoresLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
04/11/2023 14:00Bastia v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 13:00Angers v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 17th Oct 2023 ▼
17/10/2023 12:30France U-21 v Cyprus U-21UEFA U-21 Championship QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 13th Oct 2023 ▼
13/10/2023 12:45Bosnia U-21 v France U-21UEFA U-21 Championship QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Sep 2023 ▼
30/09/2023 13:00Grenoble Foot 38 v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 26th Sep 2023 ▼
26/09/2023 14:45Guingamp v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Sep 2023 ▼
23/09/2023 13:00Concarneau v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Sep 2023 ▼
16/09/2023 13:00Valenciennes v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 11th Sep 2023 ▼
11/09/2023 12:00Slovenia U-21 v France U-21UEFA U-21 Championship QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 7th Sep 2023 ▼
07/09/2023 12:30France U-21 v Denmark U-21Friendly International (M)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeRhemFR, Guest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Aug 2023 ▼
26/08/2023 13:00Caen v AjaccioFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Aug 2023 ▼
19/08/2023 13:00St Etienne v QuevillyFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 13:00Bastia v ValenciennesFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Aug 2023 ▼
05/08/2023 13:00Valenciennes v AuxerreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Jul 2023 ▼
29/07/2023 17:00Barcelona v Real MadridSoccer Champions TourLa Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Monday 19th Jun 2023 ▼
19/06/2023 14:45Turkiye v WalesUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Jun 2023 ▼
18/06/2023 14:45Croatia v SpainUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 12th Jun 2023 ▼
12/06/2023 15:00Morocco v Cape VerdeFriendly International (M)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Jun 2023 ▼
03/06/2023 14:00RB Leipzig v Eintracht FrankfurtGerman Cup (DFB-Pokal)La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Jun 2023 ▼
02/06/2023 14:45Bordeaux v RodezFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 26th May 2023 ▼
26/05/2023 17:00New Zealand U-20 v Argentina U-20FIFA U-20 World CupLa Chaîne L'Équipekmw
26/05/2023 14:45Caen v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 24th May 2023 ▼
24/05/2023 15:00Fiorentina v Inter MilanItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 22nd May 2023 ▼
22/05/2023 14:00France U-20 v South Korea U-20FIFA U-20 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Sunday 21st May 2023 ▼
21/05/2023 14:00Israel U-20 v Colombia U-20FIFA U-20 World CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 20th May 2023 ▼
20/05/2023 13:00St Etienne v QuevillyFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 13th May 2023 ▼
13/05/2023 13:00Laval v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 7th May 2023 ▼
07/05/2023 13:00St Etienne v QuevillyFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 6th May 2023 ▼
06/05/2023 16:00Real Madrid v OsasunaSpanish King's Cup (Copa del Rey)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC, SYLVESTRE
06/05/2023 13:00St Etienne v GuingampFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Apr 2023 ▼
29/04/2023 13:00Rodez v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Apr 2023 ▼
26/04/2023 15:00Inter Milan v JuventusItalian Cup (Coppa Italia)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Apr 2023 ▼
22/04/2023 13:00Le Havre v QuevillyFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Apr 2023 ▼
15/04/2023 13:00Nîmes v Le HavreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Apr 2023 ▼
08/04/2023 13:00Paris FC v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 5th Apr 2023 ▼
05/04/2023 15:00Barcelona v Real MadridSpanish King's Cup (Copa del Rey)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC, SYLVESTRE
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Mar 2023 ▼
25/03/2023 15:45Spain v NorwayUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSYLVESTRE
25/03/2023 13:00Armenia v TurkiyeUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSYLVESTRE
25/03/2023 13:00Belarus v SwitzerlandUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSYLVESTRE
now▼▼ Friday 24th Mar 2023 ▼
24/03/2023 15:45Sweden v BelgiumUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSYLVESTRE
now▼▼ Thursday 23rd Mar 2023 ▼
23/03/2023 15:45Italy v EnglandUEFA Euro QualifiersLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Mar 2023 ▼
18/03/2023 14:00Sochaux v Grenoble Foot 38French Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Mar 2023 ▼
11/03/2023 13:00St Etienne v AmiensFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Mar 2023 ▼
04/03/2023 13:00Bastia v NîmesFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 ▼
02/03/2023 15:00Real Madrid v BarcelonaSpanish King's Cup (Copa del Rey)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Feb 2023 ▼
25/02/2023 13:00St Etienne v PauFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Feb 2023 ▼
18/02/2023 13:00Bastia v GuingampFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Feb 2023 ▼
11/02/2023 13:00Sochaux v Le HavreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 3rd Feb 2023 ▼
03/02/2023 14:45Pau v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 31st Jan 2023 ▼
31/01/2023 14:45Metz v RodezFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Jan 2023 ▼
28/01/2023 13:00Amiens v Le HavreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 19th Jan 2023 ▼
19/01/2023 15:00Villarreal v Real MadridSpanish King's Cup (Copa del Rey)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Sunday 15th Jan 2023 ▼
15/01/2023 14:00Real Madrid v BarcelonaSpanish Super Cup (Supercopa)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 13th Jan 2023 ▼
13/01/2023 14:45Bordeaux v AmiensFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 12th Jan 2023 ▼
12/01/2023 14:00Real Betis v BarcelonaSpanish Super Cup (Supercopa)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 11th Jan 2023 ▼
11/01/2023 14:00Real Madrid v ValenciaSpanish Super Cup (Supercopa)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 10th Jan 2023 ▼
10/01/2023 14:45St Etienne v LavalFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 30th Dec 2022 ▼
30/12/2022 15:00Paris FC v Le HavreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 26th Dec 2022 ▼
26/12/2022 15:00Sochaux v RodezFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Nov 2022 ▼
19/11/2022 14:30Sweden v AlgeriaFriendly International (M)La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Nov 2022 ▼
12/11/2022 13:00Guingamp v Le HavreFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC, SuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Nov 2022 ▼
05/11/2022 14:00Valenciennes v CaenFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Oct 2022 ▼
26/10/2022 15:00Eintracht Frankfurt v MarseilleUEFA Champions LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 ▼
22/10/2022 13:00Bordeaux v AnnecyFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw, Guest-SC
22/10/2022 02:30- FIFA - v - FIFA Women's World Cup Draw -FIFA Women's World CupLa Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 13:00Valenciennes v GuingampFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw, SuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Oct 2022 ▼
08/10/2022 13:00Le Havre v BastiaFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 ▼
27/09/2022 14:45Portugal v SpainUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Monday 26th Sep 2022 ▼
26/09/2022 14:45Hungary v ItalyUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Sunday 25th Sep 2022 ▼
25/09/2022 14:45Denmark v FranceUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
25/09/2022 14:45Wales v PolandUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 12:00Slovenia v NorwayUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 ▼
22/09/2022 14:45France v AustriaUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
22/09/2022 14:45Poland v NetherlandsUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Wednesday 21st Sep 2022 ▼
21/09/2022 14:45Scotland v UkraineUEFA Nations LeagueLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 13:00Sochaux v NîmesFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 13:00Caen v AmiensFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Friday 2nd Sep 2022 ▼
02/09/2022 14:45Le Havre v CaenFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 27th Aug 2022 ▼
27/08/2022 13:00Valenciennes v St EtienneFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Aug 2022 ▼
20/08/2022 13:00Caen v GuingampFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Friday 19th Aug 2022 ▼
19/08/2022 12:00Barcelona v Paris St GermainAmos Women's French CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 ▼
16/08/2022 15:00Paris St Germain v Manchester UnitedAmos Women's French CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
16/08/2022 12:00Bayern Munich v BarcelonaAmos Women's French CupLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Aug 2022 ▼
13/08/2022 13:00Bordeaux v NiortFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Aug 2022 ▼
06/08/2022 13:00Rodez v BordeauxFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'Équipekmw
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Jul 2022 ▼
30/07/2022 13:00Bordeaux v ValenciennesFrench Ligue 2La Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Jul 2022 ▼
09/07/2022 09:00Spain U-19 v Norway U-19UEFA Womens U-19 ChampionshipLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Jul 2022 ▼
06/07/2022 11:30Norway U-19 v France U-19UEFA Womens U-19 ChampionshipLa Chaîne L'ÉquipeSuperBall
All times are EDT. The current time is 17:34.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Virginia Beach United v Northern Virginia: Eleven Sports Online ($/geo/R)

Today's Birthdays
Lorenzo Pellegrini (28), Matt Lawrence (50), Bryan Hughes (48), Brian McBride (52), David Croft (54), Rachel Furness (36), Kessya Bussy (23), Derek Geary (44), Daniel Schütz (33), Abdelaziz Barrada (35), Chikashi Masuda (39), Robbie Neilson (44)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24104000461
workingnow8898851715
kmw983091091
r96395351741
Guest-SC3836078
RHJR37729971
rv824367312431
rockvii29671769
mvjr420321126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 72 online users, including 4 registered users and 68 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 19/06/2024 21:34:25 GMT Local:EDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<