icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset
Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Monday 16th Jan 2023 ▼
16/01/2023 22:00Mazatlán v AtlasMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 21:00Mazatlán v Atlético San LuisMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comkmw
02/10/2022 13:00Puebla v Santos LagunaMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 ▼
13/09/2022 18:00Mineros de Zacatecas v TlaxcalaMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Tuesday 30th Aug 2022 ▼
30/08/2022 18:05Mineros de Zacatecas v Correcaminos UATMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 25th Aug 2022 ▼
25/08/2022 18:00Tapatío v CancúnMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Aug 2022 ▼
18/08/2022 18:00Tepatitlán v Correcaminos UATMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 ▼
16/08/2022 18:00Mineros de Zacatecas v La PazMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Aug 2022 ▼
14/08/2022 13:00Puebla v TijuanaMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Aug 2022 ▼
11/08/2022 18:00Tapatío v Raya2 ExpansiónMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Tuesday 9th Aug 2022 ▼
09/08/2022 18:00Celaya v TepatitlánMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Friday 29th Jul 2022 ▼
29/07/2022 20:00Mazatlán v Club AméricaMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 28th Jul 2022 ▼
28/07/2022 20:00Tepatitlán v DurangoMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
28/07/2022 16:45Puebla v Atlético San LuisMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Tuesday 26th Jul 2022 ▼
26/07/2022 18:00Atlante v DoradosMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 21st Jul 2022 ▼
21/07/2022 20:00Leones Negros v Correcaminos UATMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Monday 18th Jul 2022 ▼
18/07/2022 16:45Puebla v Pumas UNAMMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 14th Jul 2022 ▼
14/07/2022 18:00Tapatío v Atlético MoreliaMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Thursday 30th Jun 2022 ▼
30/06/2022 20:00Atlante v La PazMexican Liga de Expansión MXAztecaDeportes.comrockvii
now▼▼ Saturday 18th Jun 2022 ▼
18/06/2022 18:30Team Ronaldinho v Team Roberto CarlosThe Beautiful GameAztecaDeportes.comr96
now▼▼ Monday 21st Mar 2022 ▼
21/03/2022 22:00Mazatlán v Pumas UNAMMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 18th Mar 2022 ▼
18/03/2022 15:30Bochum v MönchengladbachGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Mar 2022 ▼
12/03/2022 09:30Hoffenheim v Bayern MunichGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 18th Feb 2022 ▼
18/02/2022 14:30Mainz 05 v Bayer LeverkusenGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Thursday 17th Feb 2022 ▼
17/02/2022 21:00Mexico v SurinameCONCACAF Women's Championship (Qualifiers)AztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 11th Feb 2022 ▼
11/02/2022 14:30RB Leipzig v FC CologneGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jan 2022 ▼
23/01/2022 20:00Mazatlán v PueblaMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 21st Jan 2022 ▼
21/01/2022 14:30Eintracht Frankfurt v Arminia BielefeldGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 7th Jan 2022 ▼
07/01/2022 21:00Mazatlán v Cruz AzulMexican Liga MX FemenilAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
now▼▼ Friday 19th Nov 2021 ▼
19/11/2021 14:30Augsburg v Bayern MunichGerman 1. BundesligaAztecaDeportes.comworkingnow88
All times are EST. The current time is 05:00.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 329 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Torquay United v Crawley Town: BBC Radio Devon

Today's Birthdays
Joan Capdevila (45), Mikkel Bischoff (41), Lianne Sanderson (35), Hassoun Camara (39), Gareth Edds (42)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw414611001
r96385011687
workingnow8834535654
RHJR25423863
rockvii22302700
rv824175652244
swfcforever12051693
Shaun850058
Josh018370294
mvjr4740769
Users Online
There are 11 online users, including 0 registered users and 11 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 10:00:51 GMT Local:EST/US