icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset
Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Wednesday 15th May 2024 ▼
15/05/2024 22:05Chivas Guadalajara v Club AméricaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Thursday 9th May 2024 ▼
09/05/2024 23:06Chivas Guadalajara v Club AméricaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Wednesday 8th May 2024 ▼
08/05/2024 21:05Chivas Guadalajara v TolucaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivaskmw
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Mar 2024 ▼
17/03/2024 21:00Chivas Guadalajara v Club AméricaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivaskmw, workingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Feb 2024 ▼
24/02/2024 20:05Chivas Guadalajara v Pumas UNAMMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Feb 2024 ▼
13/02/2024 22:06Chivas Guadalajara v ForgeCONCACAF Champions CupYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Feb 2024 ▼
10/02/2024 18:00Chivas Guadalajara v JuárezMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Tuesday 30th Jan 2024 ▼
30/01/2024 22:05Chivas Guadalajara v TolucaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Jan 2024 ▼
21/01/2024 19:06Chivas Guadalajara v TolucaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 13th Jan 2024 ▼
13/01/2024 20:05Chivas Guadalajara v Santos LagunaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Thursday 30th Nov 2023 ▼
30/11/2023 22:05Chivas Guadalajara v Pumas UNAMMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Thursday 16th Nov 2023 ▼
16/11/2023 22:06Chivas Guadalajara v Club AméricaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Nov 2023 ▼
12/11/2023 22:06Chivas Guadalajara v TolucaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Nov 2023 ▼
04/11/2023 23:05Chivas Guadalajara v Cruz AzulMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Oct 2023 ▼
28/10/2023 21:05Chivas Guadalajara v Tigres UANLMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Thursday 12th Oct 2023 ▼
12/10/2023 21:10Chivas Guadalajara v LeónMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 7th Oct 2023 ▼
07/10/2023 21:00Chivas Guadalajara v AtlasMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Oct 2023 ▼
01/10/2023 18:00Chivas Guadalajara v MazatlánMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Sep 2023 ▼
23/09/2023 21:05Chivas Guadalajara v PachucaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 19:05Chivas Guadalajara v MonterreyMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023 ▼
22/08/2023 21:00Chivas Guadalajara v TijuanaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Thursday 17th Aug 2023 ▼
17/08/2023 23:10Chivas Guadalajara v MonterreyMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivaskmw
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jul 2023 ▼
23/07/2023 21:06Chivas Guadalajara v PueblaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Jul 2023 ▼
16/07/2023 14:00Chivas Guadalajara v Athletic BilbaoFriendly Club MatchYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Thursday 13th Jul 2023 ▼
13/07/2023 23:00Chivas Guadalajara v NecaxaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivaskmw
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Jul 2023 ▼
08/07/2023 20:00Chivas Guadalajara v Atlético San LuisMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivascursi
now▼▼ Sunday 28th May 2023 ▼
28/05/2023 21:35Chivas Guadalajara v Tigres UANLMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 21st May 2023 ▼
21/05/2023 19:00Chivas Guadalajara v PachucaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Thursday 18th May 2023 ▼
18/05/2023 22:10Chivas Guadalajara v Club AméricaMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 14th May 2023 ▼
14/05/2023 21:05Chivas Guadalajara v AtlasMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Monday 8th May 2023 ▼
08/05/2023 23:10Chivas Guadalajara v PachucaMexican Liga MX FemenilYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Feb 2023 ▼
05/02/2023 18:00Chivas Guadalajara v QuerétaroMexican Primera DivisiónYouTube: Chivasworkingnow88
All times are EDT. The current time is 16:14.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 416 listings which have unidentified commentators including:
Torquay United v Crawley Town: BBC Radio Devon

Today's Birthdays
Lorenzo Pellegrini (28), Matt Lawrence (50), Bryan Hughes (48), Brian McBride (52), David Croft (54), Rachel Furness (36), Kessya Bussy (23), Derek Geary (44), Daniel Schütz (33), Abdelaziz Barrada (35), Chikashi Masuda (39), Robbie Neilson (44)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Crowe24104000461
workingnow8898851715
kmw983091091
r96395351741
Guest-SC3836078
RHJR37729971
rv824367312431
rockvii29671769
mvjr420321126
swfcforever15750748
Users Online
There are 177 online users, including 4 registered users and 173 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 19/06/2024 20:14:54 GMT Local:EDT/US
FastPayoutCasino.org cashout guide MinDepositCasino Sites NonGamStopBets UK NonGamStopBetting.org Sites NonStopCasino.orgRickycasino<